Target Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Apr 05 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 07 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 08 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 09 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 10 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 11 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 12 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 13 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 14 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 15 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 27 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 28 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 29 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 01 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 02 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 15 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs St Louis Cardinals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 16 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs St Louis Cardinals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 18 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 19 6:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events