Staples Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Oct 23 8:00 PM Bruno Mars and Cardi B
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 24 8:00 PM Bruno Mars and Cardi B
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 26 8:00 PM Bruno Mars and Cardi B
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 27 8:00 PM Bruno Mars and Cardi B
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 17 4:15 PM WWE NXT TakeOver
Staples Center Los Angles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 17 4:15 PM WWE Survivor Series 2018
Staples Center Los Angles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 18 3:30 PM WWE Survivor Series
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 19 4:30 PM WWE Monday Night Raw
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 20 4:45 PM WWE Smackdown Live
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 27 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake
Staples Center Los Angles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 22 8:00 PM Elton John
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 23 8:00 PM Elton John
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 25 8:00 PM Elton John
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 30 8:00 PM Elton John
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading