Scottrade Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 14 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 16 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 26 3:00 PM Trans Siberian Orchestra
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 26 8:00 PM Trans Siberian Orchestra
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 27 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 30 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Carolina Hurricanes
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 02 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 04 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Vegas Golden Knights
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 09 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Florida Panthers
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 20 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Arizona Coyotes
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Ottawa Senators
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 02 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach for the Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 11:00 AM Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 3:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 7:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 04 12:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 06 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events