Madison Square Garden Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Oct 20 8:00 PM Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden New York City, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 1:00 PM New York Rangers vs Nashville Predators
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 8:00 PM New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs San Jose Sharks
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 8:00 PM Queens of the Stone Age
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs Arizona Coyotes
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs Vegas Golden Knights
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 8:00 PM New York Knicks vs Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Phoenix Suns
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 6:15 PM UFC 217
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 05 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 06 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 07 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 08 8:00 PM New York Rangers vs Boston Bruins
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 09 8:00 PM Impractical Jokers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 1:00 PM New York Rangers vs Edmonton Oilers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 8:00 PM New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 12 7:00 PM Dead and Company
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Related Info