Kennedy Center Opera House Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Dec 16 7:30 PM An American In Paris
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 23 7:30 PM An American In Paris
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 29 7:30 PM An American In Paris
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM An American In Paris
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 07 1:30 PM An American In Paris
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 13 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 19 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 20 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 26 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 27 7:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 28 1:30 PM On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 16 7:30 PM Hamilton DC
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 23 7:30 PM Hamilton DC
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 30 7:30 PM Hamilton DC
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 11 7:30 PM Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM Hamilton Washington DC
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 13 7:30 PM Hamilton Washington DC
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 13 7:30 PM Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events