UConn Huskies

RSS Feed
UConn Huskies Tickets

Cheap tickets for UConn Huskies are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase college basketball events tickets such as UConn Huskies tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Hartford, Storrs and more. So, if you are a fan from Hartford and like to attend one of UConn Huskies hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 9 events sets found available in this time for 'UConn Huskies Tickets'

Uconn Huskies Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Jan 20 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Villanova Wildcats
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs SMU Mustangs
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Cincinnatti Bearcats
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 04 1:00 PM UConn Huskies Women vs Cincinnati
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 07 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs USF Bulls
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 10 1:00 PM UConn Huskies Women vs Wichita State
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 15 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 25 TBA UConn Huskies vs Memphis Tigers
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 28 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Temple Owls
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Loading

About UConn Huskies

Upcomming UConn Huskies Events :

  • UConn Huskies vs Villanova Wildcats at XL Center on Saturday January 20, 2018 in Hartford, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs SMU Mustangs at Gampel Pavilion on Thursday January 25, 2018 in Storrs, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs Cincinnatti Bearcats at Gampel Pavilion on Saturday February 03, 2018 in Storrs, CT.
  • UConn Huskies Women vs Cincinnati at XL Center on Sunday February 04, 2018 in Hartford, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs USF Bulls at Gampel Pavilion on Wednesday February 07, 2018 in Storrs, CT.

UConn Huskies tickets- See Them Compete!

If VIP seats for UConn Huskies events are what you are aiming to reserve considering for events appearing in Hartford or Storrs or anywhere nationwide, then you might rely on us. In case you hesitate what sport events that will be hosted in XL Center or Gampel Pavilion or some other basic arenas, UConn Huskies deserve being gone to, and in order to get VIP seats, compare prices here. college basketball belongs to sport with thousands of enthusiasts, with teams for instance UConn Huskies or the sort of Big East Basketball Tournament, Syracuse Orange or Utah Utes, that’s why ticket prices stay a bit elevated.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

Related UConn Huskies Info