UConn Huskies

RSS Feed
UConn Huskies Tickets

Cheap tickets for UConn Huskies are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase college basketball events tickets such as UConn Huskies tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Hartford, Storrs and more. So, if you are a fan from Hartford and like to attend one of UConn Huskies hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 14 events sets found available in this time for 'UConn Huskies Tickets'

Uconn Huskies Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Merrimack
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Stony Brook Seawolves
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 19 6:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Boston Bulldogs
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 29 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Columbia Lions
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 02 4:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Monmouth Hawks
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 09 TBA UConn Huskies vs Coppin State Eagles
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 06 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs ECU Pirates
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 10 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs UCF Knights
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs SMU Mustangs
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Cincinnatti Bearcats
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 07 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs USF Bulls
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 15 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 25 TBA UConn Huskies vs Memphis Tigers
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 28 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs Temple Owls
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Find Tickets
Loading

About UConn Huskies

Upcomming UConn Huskies Events :

  • UConn Huskies vs Merrimack at XL Center on Monday October 30, 2017 in Hartford, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs Stony Brook Seawolves at XL Center on Tuesday November 14, 2017 in Hartford, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs Boston Bulldogs at XL Center on Sunday November 19, 2017 in Hartford, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs Columbia Lions at Gampel Pavilion on Wednesday November 29, 2017 in Storrs, CT.
  • UConn Huskies vs Monmouth Hawks at XL Center on Saturday December 02, 2017 in Hartford, CT.

UConn Huskies college hockey tickets - About!

We want you before reserving front row seats for UConn Huskies including the games that appear in Exeter, Pasadena or Wimbledon, United Kingdom or any location nationwide, to make price comparison for free on Ticketfuse.com. There are a lot of lucky sport goers that compare UConn Huskies tickets before completing their purchases, and for that reason they secure for their selves front row seats including for Sandy Park, Rose Bowl stadium or Wimbledon, and without doubt the comparison on Ticketfuse.com is free. college hockey is among sport with thousands of goers, with teams for instance UConn Huskies or the caliber of Vermont Catamounts, Notre Dame Fighting Irish or Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs, for that reason ticket prices remain a bit high.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

Related UConn Huskies Info