Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Surprise, Scottsdale, Mesa and more. So, if you are a fan from Phoenix and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 92 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Fri Feb 23 1:05 PM vs chicago white sox
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 24 1:05 PM vs san francisco giants
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 24 1:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 26 1:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 27 1:05 PM vs texas rangers
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 01 1:05 PM vs cleveland indians
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 03 1:05 PM vs arizona diamondbacks
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 04 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 05 1:05 PM vs cleveland indians
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 06 1:05 PM @ Mesa
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 07 12:10 PM @ Tempe
Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 08 8:05 PM @ Goodyear
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 09 1:05 PM vs kansas city royals
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 10 7:05 PM vs chicago cubs
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 11 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 12 1:05 PM vs milwaukee brewers
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 14 7:05 PM vs colorado rockies
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 15 1:05 PM vs kansas city royals
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 16 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 18 1:05 PM vs san diego padres
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox at Camelback Ranch on Friday February 23, 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants at Camelback Ranch on Saturday February 24, 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Saturday February 24, 2018 in Surprise, AZ.
  • Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Monday February 26, 2018 in Surprise, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Texas Rangers at Camelback Ranch on Tuesday February 27, 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Don’t Miss Their Next Game!

Every sport lover, whatever place he locates in Phoenix or Los Angeles, is invited to take advantage of the free comparison on Los Angeles Dodgers tickets and all important games tickets, accessible on Ticketfuse.com. If you never gone to Los Angeles Dodgers games, you are missing precious sport joy; however, if tickets prices is what preventing you, then you can compare them here considering for Camelback Ranch or Dodger Stadium or any main venues around the nation. mlb is in the category of sport with great number of goers, with teams for instance Los Angeles Dodgers or the kind of Cincinnati Reds, Philadelphia Phillies Parking Passes or San Francisco Giants, for that ticket prices stay a little bit high.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info