The Killers

RSS Feed
The Killers Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on The Killers tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for The Killers events such those that will appear in many cities including Vancouver, Portland, Las Vegas, Toronto and more. Get The Killers sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'The Killers Tickets'

The Killers Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Dec 06 7:00 PM The Killers
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 07 7:00 PM The Killers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 11 7:00 PM The Killers
Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 05 8:00 PM The Killers
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 07 7:30 PM The Killers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 09 8:00 PM The Killers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 10 8:00 PM The Killers
The Anthem Washington DC, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 12 7:00 PM The Killers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 13 7:00 PM The Killers
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Jan 15 7:00 PM The Killers
Masonic Temple Detroit Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 16 7:30 PM The Killers
United Center Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 17 8:00 PM The Killers
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 21 8:00 PM The Killers
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth-Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 23 8:00 PM The Killers
American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 24 TBA The Killers
Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 30 TBA The Killers
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 01 8:00 PM The Killers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 02 8:00 PM The Killers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 TBA The Killers
MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 05 TBA The Killers
1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About The Killers

Upcomming The Killers Events :

  • The Killers at Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre on Wednesday December 06, 2017 in Vancouver, BC.
  • The Killers at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter on Thursday December 07, 2017 in Portland, OR.
  • The Killers at Palms Casino Resort on Monday December 11, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV.
  • The Killers at Air Canada Centre on Friday January 05, 2018 in Toronto, ON.
  • The Killers at TD Garden on Sunday January 07, 2018 in Boston, MA.

The Killers concert tickets- More info!

Don’t forget that Ticketfuse is not affiliated with any of ticket promoters in Philadelphia, Detroit or Portland or whatever city in US, and our plan is to simplify your access to The Killers tickets by giving free comparison service. Any concert attendee has the desire to taste the good emotion of being in Front Row Seats for The Killers events taking in consideration those hosted in main venues for instance Wells Fargo Center PA, Masonic Temple Detroit or Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, and this is what Ticketfuse can guarantee. A lot of tickets are attainable via this website taking in consideration The Killers tickets or tickets for other concert idols from the caliber of Amy Grant and Michael W Smith, Rascal Flatts or KISS, and all you should to do is to to make price comparison and purchase your discount tickets.

The Killers Tour Tickets

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Venues

Open / Close

Related Cities

Open / Close