Reading Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Nov 22 6:00 PM La Salle Explorers vs Miami Hurricanes
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 29 7:30 PM Jennifer Nettles
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM The Wizard of Oz
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 14 8:00 PM Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 02 7:30 PM Little Big Town
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 16 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 18 4:00 PM Power Rangers Live!
Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 22 7:00 PM Kevin Hart
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 24 8:00 PM Home Free
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 23 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu May 17 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Loading