New York Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Feb 23 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child NY Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 24 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 27 TBA Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 28 TBA Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2 Thurs 2-28 7:30 PM and Fri 3-01 7:30 PM
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 02 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 03 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 06 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child NY Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 07 7:30 PM Harry Potter and the Cursed Child New York Tickets - Parts 1 and 2 - Thurs 03-07 7:30PM and Fri 03-08 7:30PM
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 09 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child New York Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 10 2:00 PM Harry Potter And The Cursed Child NY Part 1 and 2
Lyric Theatre NY New York, NY
Find Tickets
Loading