Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Dec 15 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 17 12:00 PM Minnesota Vikings vs Cincinnati Bengals
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 21 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 23 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Florida Atlantic Owls
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 24 1:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 30 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Harvard Crimson
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 31 12:00 PM Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 31 1:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 03 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Illinois Fighting Illini
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 05 8:00 PM Lana Del Rey
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 06 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Indiana Hoosiers
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 06 TBA NFC Wild Card or Divisional Round Game: Minnesota Vikings vs TBA
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 07 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs St Cloud State Huskies
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 12 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan Wolverines
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2:00 PM Paw Patrol
State Theatre - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 13 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Purdue Boilermakers
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 13 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan Wolverines
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 21 TBA NFC Championship Game: Minnesota Vikings vs TBA
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 23 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Northwestern Wildcats
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 26 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None