Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Nov 24 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 25 6:00 PM Chris Lane
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 26 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Tennessee Titans
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 26 8:00 PM Janet Jackson
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 27 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Orlando Magic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 02 TBA Butler Bulldogs vs Saint Louis
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 02 TBA Big Ten Football Championship Game
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 04 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 05 TBA Butler Bulldogs vs Utah
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 06 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 07 8:00 PM Night Ranger
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 08 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 09 7:30 PM Katy Perry
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 09 TBA Butler Bulldogs vs Youngstown State
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 10 5:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 11 8:00 PM Suicideboys
Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM Jingle Jam
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 13 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 14 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 14 8:25 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Denver Broncos
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events