Charlotte Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Nov 25 8:00 PM Seether
The Fillmore Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 28 7:00 PM Dead and Company
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 29 8:00 PM X Ambassadors
The Fillmore Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 01 8:00 PM Davidson Wildcats vs North Carolina Tar Heels
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 02 TBA ACC Championship
Bank of America Stadium Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 04 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 05 8:00 PM H.E.R
The Underground Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 06 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Golden State Warriors
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 07 7:30 PM Trans Siberian Orchestra
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 08 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago Bulls
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 08 TBA Luke Combs
Coyote Joes Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 09 11:00 PM Luke Combs
Coyote Joes Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 10 1:00 PM Carolina Panthers vs Minnesota Vikings
Bank of America Stadium Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 10 8:00 PM The Revivalists
The Fillmore Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 15 8:00 PM Les Miserables
Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2:00 PM Les Miserables
Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None