Winspear Opera House Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Dec 23 8:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 24 6:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 25 7:30 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 26 2:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 26 8:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 27 2:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 27 8:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 28 2:00 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 28 7:30 PM Once
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 13 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 14 8:00 PM Book of Morman
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 25 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 26 8:00 PM 2CELLOS
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 11 8:00 PM Johnny Mathis
Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Loading