Target Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Jul 26 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 27 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 29 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 30 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 31 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 08 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 09 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 10 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 11 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 12 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 13 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 14 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 23 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 24 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 25 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 01 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 02 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 03 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 04 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 05 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events