Target Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Jul 06 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 07 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 08 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 09 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 10 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 11 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 12 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 18 5:00 PM Kenny Chesney
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 19 5:00 PM Kenny Chesney
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 24 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 25 TBA Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 26 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 28 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 29 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 31 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 01 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 02 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 11 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 12 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events