Target Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Apr 03 3:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 05 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 06 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 14 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 15 1:00 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 16 3:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 17 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 18 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 19 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 20 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 21 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 22 1:00 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 23 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 02 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 03 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 04 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 05 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 06 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 07 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 16 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events