Target Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 3:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 16 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 17 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 18 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 19 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 27 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 28 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 29 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 01 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 02 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 03 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon May 04 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 05 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 06 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 07 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 15 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 16 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 17 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events