Staples Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Apr 30 12:30 PM NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 30 TBA Parking Passes Only: NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 06 TBA Parking Passes Only:Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 06 TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon May 08 TBA Parking Passes Only:Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon May 08 TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 12 TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 12 TBA Parking Passes Only:Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 13 2:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks vs Seattle Storm
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 13 TBA Parking Passes Only: Los Angeles Sparks vs Seattle Storm
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 14 TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 14 TBA Parking Passes Only:Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue May 16 TBA NBA Western Conference Finals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu May 18 TBA NBA Western Conference Finals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 19 7:30 PM Los Angeles Sparks vs Washington Mystics
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 19 TBA Parking Passes Only: Los Angeles Sparks vs Washington Mystics
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu May 25 TBA NBA Western Conference Finals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon May 29 TBA NBA Western Conference Finals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 01 TBA NBA Finals Tickets: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 03 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events