Scottrade Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Sep 25 12:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 30 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 01 TBA St Louis Blues Group Deposit
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 03 7:30 PM Maroon 5
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 08 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 13 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM Joel Osteen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs New York Rangers
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 25 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Detroit Red Wings
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 29 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 05 6:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 06 4:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 09 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM Maxwell and Mary J Blige
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Buffalo Sabres
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 17 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 19 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 26 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 28 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events