Scottrade Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Sep 17 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 20 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets Preseason
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars Preseason
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Washington Capitals Preseason
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 12 7:30 PM Bob Seger
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 02 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Philadelphia Flyers
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Toronto Blue Jays
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 09 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Arizona Coyotes
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs New York Islanders
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 16 7:30 PM Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 21 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 25 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events