Scottrade Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Feb 27 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 27 7:00 PM Disney on Ice : Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 01 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 01 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 05 6:00 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 1
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 06 12:00 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 2
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 06 6:00 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 3
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 07 1:30 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 4
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 08 1:00 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 5
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Philadelphia Flyers
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 14 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 19 11:00 AM NCAA Wrestling Championships Session 1
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 19 6:30 PM NCAA Wrestling Championships Session 2
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 19 TBA 2015 NCAA Division 1 Wrestling Championships - All Sessions
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 20 10:00 AM NCAA Wrestling Championships Session 3
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 20 6:00 PM NCAA Wrestling Championships Session 4
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events