Scottrade Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Jan 29 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 03 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 08 11:30 AM St Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 10 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Arizona Coyotes
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 13 8:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MS
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 14 7:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MS
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 15 2:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MS
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 17 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 20 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Boston Bruins
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Pittsburgh Penguins
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 24 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 26 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 27 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 27 7:00 PM Disney on Ice : Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 01 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 01 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 05 6:00 PM Missouri Valley Conference Tournament Session 1
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events