Prudential Center Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Jul 02 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 06 7:30 PM James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 20 TBA Tony Robbins Unleash The Power Within - Thursday Only
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 21 TBA Tony Robbins Unleash The Power Within - Friday Only
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 22 TBA Tony Robbins Unleash The Power Within - Saturday Only
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 23 TBA Tony Robbins Unleash The Power Within - Sunday Only
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 26 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 04 8:00 PM Earth Wind and Fire
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 17 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 18 7:00 PM Lionel Richie featuring Mariah Carey Tickets
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 25 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 07 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 11 8:00 PM Paul McCartney
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 12 8:00 PM Paul McCartney
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 8:00 PM Bruno Mars
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 08 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 10 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM Halsey
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:30 PM Imagine Dragons
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 19 8:00 PM Janet Jackson
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events