Kennedy Center Opera House Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 1:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 01 1:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 17 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 18 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 19 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 20 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 20 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 21 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 25 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 26 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 27 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 27 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 28 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 02 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 03 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 05 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 09 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 10 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events