Kennedy Center Opera House Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Dec 12 7:30 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 13 1:30 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 13 7:30 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 14 1:30 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 27 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 04 1:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 11 1:30 PM The Illusionists
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 1:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 01 1:30 PM Mariinsky Ballet
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 19 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 20 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 20 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 21 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 26 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 27 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 27 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 28 1:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 03 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events