Kennedy Center Opera House Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 30 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 01 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 02 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 03 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 04 1:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 04 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 05 1:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 05 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 07 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 08 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 09 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 10 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 11 1:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 11 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 11 7:30 PM Avita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 12 1:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 12 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 14 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 15 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 16 7:30 PM Evita
Kennedy Center Opera House Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events