Fedex Field Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Jun 20 7:00 PM U2 with The Lumineers
FedEx Field Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 26 7:30 PM FC Barcelona vs. Manchester United F.C.
FedEx Field Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 01 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins Preseason Game 1
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 02 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins Preseason Game 2
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 04 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Dallas Cowboys
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 05 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs New York Giants
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 06 7:00 PM Coldplay
FedEx Field Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 06 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Philadelphia Eagles
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 07 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs San Francisco 49ers
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 08 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Arizona Cardinals
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 09 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Minnesota Vikings
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 10 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Oakland Raiders
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 11 TBA Parking Passes Only: Washington Redskins vs Denver Broncos
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 02 TBA Parking Passes Only: Virginia Tech Hokies vs West Virginia
FedEx Field Parking Lots Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Loading

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

Related Events

Related Info