The Phantom of the Opera

RSS Feed
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets

Today, you can compare prices for The Phantom of the Opera tickets, and same time save money even for events appearing in many cities including New York, Boston, Los Angeles, Philadelphia and more. So, if you are an enthusiast of The Phantom of the Opera shows, book your seats today and enjoy your time.

We found 8 events sets found available in this time for 'The Phantom of the Opera Tickets'

The Phantom Of The Opera Schedule

Event Location Start End Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
New York, NY
Majestic Theatre New York Tue Sep 19 2017 Sat Oct 14 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
Boston, MA
Boston Opera House Tue Sep 19 2017 Sun Oct 01 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera - Halloween Film with Organ
Los Angeles, CA
Walt Disney Concert Hall Tue Oct 31 2017 Tue Oct 31 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
Philadelphia, PA
Academy of Music Sat Nov 04 2017 Sun Nov 12 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
Memphis, TN
Orpheum Theatre Memphis Sat Dec 02 2017 Sat Dec 02 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
Minneapolis, MN
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Sat Dec 16 2017 Sun Dec 31 2017 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
Portland, OR
Keller Auditorium Sat Jul 28 2018 Sun Aug 05 2018 Find Events
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego, CA
San Diego Civic Theatre Sat Aug 25 2018 Sun Sep 02 2018 Find Events
Loading

About The Phantom of the Opera

Upcomming The Phantom of the Opera Events :

  • The Phantom of the Opera at Majestic Theatre New York on Tuesday September 19, 2017 in New York, NY.
  • The Phantom of the Opera at Boston Opera House on Tuesday September 19, 2017 in Boston, MA.
  • The Phantom of the Opera at Boston Opera House on Wednesday September 20, 2017 in Boston, MA.
  • The Phantom of the Opera at Majestic Theatre New York on Wednesday September 20, 2017 in New York, NY.
  • The Phantom of the Opera at Majestic Theatre New York on Thursday September 21, 2017 in New York, NY.

The Phantom of the Opera - Great Performance!

The secret you probably don’t recognized yet as a theaters attendee that wants to attend The Phantom of the Opera or any other shows in San Diego, Portland or Minneapolis is that you have the possibility to compare prices on our website before completing a purchase. Explore calendar of The Phantom of the Opera and compare prices without paying a cent; besides, if you doubt what shows to attend, we propose those taking place in San Diego Civic Theatre, Keller Auditorium or Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis or any other Broadway shows. May be you look forward to attend a wonderful theaters performance! If yes, we propose The Phantom of the Opera, one of the most went for shows; and if you want more propositions, you could get tickets for Neil Bergs 101 Years of Broadway, Head of Passes or The Humans, that all worth every moment of your time.