Oakland Athletics

RSS Feed
Oakland Athletics Tickets

Cheap tickets for Oakland Athletics are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Oakland Athletics tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Oakland, Houston, Baltimore , Anaheim and more. So, if you are a fan from Oakland and like to attend one of Oakland Athletics hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 54 events sets found available in this time for 'Oakland Athletics Tickets'

Oakland Athletics Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Aug 16 12:35 PM Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 18 TBA Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 19 7:10 PM Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2:10 PM Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 21 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 21 TBA Parking Passes Only: Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Parking Lots Baltimore , MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 22 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 22 TBA Parking Passes Only: Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Parking Lots Baltimore , MD
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 23 3:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 23 TBA Parking Passes Only: Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park at Camden Yards Parking Lots Baltimore , MD
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 25 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 26 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 27 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 28 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 29 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 30 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 01 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 02 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 03 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 04 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Oakland Athletics

Upcomming Oakland Athletics Events :

  • Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals at Oakland Coliseum on Wednesday August 16, 2017 in Oakland, CA.
  • Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics at Minute Maid Park on Friday August 18, 2017 in Houston, TX.
  • Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics at Minute Maid Park on Saturday August 19, 2017 in Houston, TX.
  • Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics at Minute Maid Park on Sunday August 20, 2017 in Houston, TX.
  • Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics at Oriole Park at Camden Yards on Monday August 21, 2017 in Baltimore, MD.

Oakland Athletics tickets- See For Yourself!

It would be interesting for sport fans taking in consideration those that locate in to compare Oakland Athletics tickets on Ticketfuse before buying in order to reserve at competitive prices. In case you never gone to Oakland Athletics games, you are missing valuable sport feeling; nevertheless, if tickets prices is what preventing you, then you have the possibility to compare them here taking in consideration for or any basic showgrounds around the country. Besides to comparing Oakland Athletics tickets, sport fans look up Ticketfuse to compare Los Angeles Dodgers Parking Passes, Kansas City Royals Parking Passes or Philadelphia Phillies Parking Passes tickets and take advantage of our free services.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

AL West MLB Teams

Oakland Athletics Related Info