New York Yankees

RSS Feed
New York Yankees Tickets

Cheap tickets for New York Yankees are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as New York Yankees tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Tampa, Clearwater, Sarasota, Fort Myers and more. So, if you are a fan from Tampa and like to attend one of New York Yankees hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 192 events sets found available in this time for 'New York Yankees Tickets'

New York Yankees Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Feb 24 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Philadelphia Phillies
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 25 1:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
Bright House Field Clearwater, FL
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 26 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 27 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 28 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 28 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 01 6:35 PM New York Yankees vs Atlanta Braves
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 02 6:35 PM New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 03 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 04 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 05 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Pittsburgh Pirates
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 07 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 08 6:35 PM New York Yankees vs Team Canada
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 09 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves vs New York Yankees
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 10 1:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
Bright House Field Clearwater, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 11 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 12 1:05 PM New York Yankees vs Atlanta Braves
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 14 TBA Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 15 6:35 PM New York Yankees vs Phildephia Phillies
George Steinbrenner Field Tampa, FL
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 16 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin, FL
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About New York Yankees

Upcomming New York Yankees Events :

  • New York Yankees vs Philadelphia Phillies at George Steinbrenner Field on Friday February 24, 2017 in Tampa, FL.
  • Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees at Bright House Field on Saturday February 25, 2017 in Clearwater, FL.
  • New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays at George Steinbrenner Field on Sunday February 26, 2017 in Tampa, FL.
  • Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees at Ed Smith Stadium on Monday February 27, 2017 in Sarasota, FL.
  • New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers at George Steinbrenner Field on Tuesday February 28, 2017 in Tampa, FL.

New York Yankees - The Unbeatable!

When you survey New York Yankees schedules on this website and make price comparison taking in consideration for events hosted in Tampa or Bronx, you will see that prices listed are fair. Ticketfuse is here to support New York Yankees fans attend main events like those hosted in George Steinbrenner Field or Yankee Stadium, you just survey sports schedules and search for your event. When searching for New York Yankees tickets or seats for Baltimore Orioles, Minnesota Twins or Cleveland Indians, the major defiance faced is the elevated prices, for that we advise you to make price comparison on this website to put a hand on cheap tickets.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

AL East MLB Teams

New York Yankees Related Info