Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, St Louis, Philadelphia, Bronx and more. So, if you are a fan from Los Angeles and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 55 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Fri Jul 01 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 02 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 03 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 04 TBA vs baltimore orioles
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 05 TBA vs baltimore orioles
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 06 TBA vs baltimore orioles
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 07 TBA vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 08 TBA vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 09 TBA vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 10 TBA vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 22 TBA @ St Louis
Busch Stadium St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 23 TBA @ St Louis
Busch Stadium St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 24 TBA @ St Louis
Busch Stadium St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 26 TBA vs tampa bay rays
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 27 TBA vs tampa bay rays
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 29 TBA vs arizona diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 30 TBA vs arizona diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 31 TBA vs arizona diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 05 TBA vs boston red sox
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 06 TBA vs boston red sox
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium on Friday July 01, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium on Saturday July 02, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium on Sunday July 03, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Baltimore Orioles at Dodger Stadium on Monday July 04, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Baltimore Orioles at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday July 05, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers - The Unbeatable!

If Front Row Seats for Los Angeles Dodgers games are what you are having the intention to to order including for games that take place in or any place around the country, then you can depend on us. Ticketfuse is here to assist Los Angeles Dodgers enthusiasts be on time to important games like those that take place in , you just browse sport listings and search for your event. Ticketfuse is dedicated to assist mlb enthusiasts find chances to buy discount Los Angeles Dodgers tickets as well as tickets for Chicago White Sox, Minnesota Twins or St Louis Cardinals, so browse sport listings and search for your event.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info