Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Goodyear, Scottsdale, Surprise, Tempe and more. So, if you are a fan from Goodyear and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 171 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sat Mar 07 1:05 PM @ Goodyear
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 09 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 17 1:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 28 1:10 PM @ Tempe
Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 29 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 30 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 01 2:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 02 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 03 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 06 1:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 07 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 10 6:40 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 11 5:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 12 1:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 17 7:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 18 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Goodyear Ballpark on Saturday March 07, 2015 in Goodyear, AZ.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday March 09, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday March 17, 2015 in Surprise, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Tempe Diablo Stadium on Saturday March 28, 2015 in Tempe, AZ.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Scottsdale Stadium on Sunday March 29, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Don’t Miss The Rush of mlb !

The games of Los Angeles Dodgers are fantastic and merit being gone to taking in consideration those hosted in , yet reaching inexpensive tickets is not always plain. At the time when you use of our site to compare Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, or to compare prices for VIP seats, then you are making the great choice to be on time to important games and pay reasonable prices. mlb is in the category of sports with a lot of attendees, with teams for instance Los Angeles Dodgers or the kind of Boston Red Sox, Texas Rangers or Cincinnati Reds, for that ticket prices keep to some extent elevated.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets- Get Yours Today!

Sport enthusiasts undoubtedly appreciate our free comparison on Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, so if you are one of them, whatever place you are taking in consideration in , look up schedule on Ticketfuse.com and profit of our services. If it happens that you hesitate what sports games that are going to be hosted in or some other major arenas, Los Angeles Dodgers merit being gone to, and so as to get VIP seats, make price comparison here. Our pages are committed to support mlb lovers find chances to buy discount Los Angeles Dodgers tickets plus tickets for Cleveland Indians, New York Mets or Baltimore Orioles, so look up sports schedule and search for your event.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Catch a game!

Every sport fan, whatever place he situates in , is called to take advantage of the free comparison on Los Angeles Dodgers tickets and all hottest games tickets, accessible on this website. Perhaps you are searching for inexpensive Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or wish to order front row seating for and pay prices that meet your budget, then you just use this website. Our job is based on assisting sport goers attain inexpensive Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in addition to other hottest games taking place around US such as Houston Astros, Tigerfest or Pittsburgh Pirates games or even more.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info