Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, San Diego, Anaheim, Phoenix and more. So, if you are a fan from Los Angeles and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 34 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sun Aug 30 TBA vs chicago cubs
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 31 7:10 PM vs san francisco giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 01 7:10 PM vs san francisco giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 02 7:10 PM vs san francisco giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 03 TBA @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 04 TBA @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 05 TBA @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 06 TBA @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 07 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 08 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 09 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 11 6:40 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 12 5:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 13 1:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 14 7:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 15 7:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 16 7:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 18 7:10 PM vs pittsburgh pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 19 TBA vs pittsburgh pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 20 TBA vs pittsburgh pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs at Dodger Stadium on Sunday August 30, 2015 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants at Dodger Stadium on Monday August 31, 2015 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday September 01, 2015 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday September 02, 2015 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Petco Park on Thursday September 03, 2015 in San Diego, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers mlb tickets- High Hopes!

To assist your team like Los Angeles Dodgers, you have to purchase  your tickets and attend important games especially those taking place in , nevertheless finding low prices is not plain for that you can take advantage of our free comparison. Our pages are here to assist Los Angeles Dodgers enthusiasts attend important games like those taking place in , you just look up sport schedule and search for your event. With the golden option provided here of comparing sport tickets including Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or other games tickets from the kind of Seattle Mariners, Chicago Cubs or Philadelphia Phillies, you are going to capable to purchase  your tickets at low prices.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info