Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Goodyear, Scottsdale, Mesa, Peoria and more. So, if you are a fan from Goodyear and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 174 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sat Mar 07 1:05 PM @ Goodyear
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 09 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 11 TBA @ Mesa
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 12 1:05 PM @ Peoria
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 17 1:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 20 1:05 PM @ Mesa
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 28 1:10 PM @ Tempe
Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 29 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 30 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 01 2:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 02 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 03 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 06 1:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 07 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 10 6:40 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 11 5:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 12 1:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Goodyear Ballpark on Saturday March 07, 2015 in Goodyear, AZ.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday March 09, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Sloan Park on Wednesday March 11, 2015 in Mesa, AZ.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Peoria Sports Complex on Thursday March 12, 2015 in Peoria, AZ.
  • Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday March 17, 2015 in Surprise, AZ.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets - Why See event Live?

When you search Los Angeles Dodgers calendar on our pages and make price comparison considering for events that take place in , you are going to see that prices listed are cheap. The important events for instance Los Angeles Dodgers are often hosted in , but what’s troublesome is to come across cheapest tickets, for that reason it is recommended for you to make price comparison here prior to completing your purchases. Besides to comparing Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, sports lovers search our pages to compare Chicago Cubs, Tampa Bay Rays or Miami Marlins tickets and profit of our free services.

Los Angeles Dodgers - see them Live!

We want you prior to ordering VIP seats for Los Angeles Dodgers including the games that appear in or any area around US, to compare prices without paying a cent on our pages. Whether you all the time attend Los Angeles Dodgers games or this is so long you haven’t attended hot sport games such as those taking place in , from now on you have an excellent possibility to compare prices without paying a cent and access low cost tickets. Devoted sport fans who makes great efforts to get Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or reserve VIP seats for Washington Nationals, Boston Red Sox or Cincinnati Reds games, aim to come across competitive prices so as to attend a great number of games.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Have Fun Watching mlb !

If best seats for Los Angeles Dodgers games are what you are having the intention to to book considering for games taking place in or anywhere around US, then you might rely on us. If you want to taste a charm sensation, you might be on time to Los Angeles Dodgers games considering those that appear in , but before ordering your seats, compare prices on Ticketfuse.com. Keen sports fans who do the best to buy Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or book best seats for Cincinnati Reds, Chicago White Sox or San Francisco Giants games, look forward to stumble on cheap prices so as to be on time to a lot of of games.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info