Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Flushing, Los Angeles, Pittsburgh, St Louis and more. So, if you are a fan from Flushing and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 74 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sat May 28 TBA @ Flushing
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Find Tickets
Sun May 29 TBA @ Flushing
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 03 TBA vs atlanta braves
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 04 TBA vs atlanta braves
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 05 TBA vs atlanta braves
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 06 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 07 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 08 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 16 TBA vs milwaukee brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 17 TBA vs milwaukee brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 18 TBA vs milwaukee brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 19 TBA vs milwaukee brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 20 TBA vs washington nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 21 TBA vs washington nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 22 TBA vs washington nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 24 TBA @ Pittsburgh
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 25 TBA @ Pittsburgh
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 26 TBA @ Pittsburgh
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 27 TBA @ Pittsburgh
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 01 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Citi Field on Saturday May 28, 2016 in Flushing, NY.
  • New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Citi Field on Sunday May 29, 2016 in Flushing, NY.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves at Dodger Stadium on Friday June 03, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves at Dodger Stadium on Saturday June 04, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves at Dodger Stadium on Sunday June 05, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers mlb tickets- High Hopes!

In some occasions, we might not have Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, but it’s seldom when this occurs; so, do not miss being on time to some important events taking place in or any location nationwide. If it happens that you doubt what sport events that will be hosted in or some other major showgrounds, Los Angeles Dodgers worth being gone to, and in order to arrive to Front Row Seats, make price comparison here. We promise support for every sport enthusiast who is looking for Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or looking forward to be on time to Detroit Tigers, JJ Watt Charity Classic or St Louis Cardinals events, all to do is to survey sport schedules and look for the event.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info