Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Scottsdale, Surprise, Anaheim, Los Angeles and more. So, if you are a fan from Scottsdale and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 166 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Mon Mar 30 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 01 2:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 02 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 03 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 06 1:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 07 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 10 6:40 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 11 5:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 12 1:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 17 7:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 18 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 19 TBA vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 21 TBA @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 22 TBA @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 23 TBA @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 24 TBA @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick on Monday March 30, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Wednesday April 01, 2015 in Surprise, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Angel Stadium on Thursday April 02, 2015 in Anaheim, CA.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Angel Stadium on Friday April 03, 2015 in Anaheim, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres at Dodger Stadium on Monday April 06, 2015 in Los Angeles, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets- See For Yourself!

It would be helpful for sport attendees considering those that locate in to compare Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on Ticketfuse.com before purchasing so as to order at reasonable prices. In case you aim to taste an enchantment feeling, you might go to Los Angeles Dodgers games considering those taking place in , though before booking your seats, make price comparison on Ticketfuse.com. In addition to comparing Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, sport attendees look up Ticketfuse.com to compare Colorado Rockies, Miami Marlins or Los Angeles Angels tickets and profit of our free services.

Los Angeles Dodgers mlb tickets - About!

In some cases, we might not hold Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, nevertheless it’s rare when this happens; so, do not miss going to some hot games hosted in or anywhere around US. Awesome deals are attainable on Los Angeles Dodgers tickets via our site; further, if you hesitate where to order premium seats for , you can depend on us. Enthusiastic sport fans who try hardly to purchase Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or order premium seats for San Francisco Giants, Kansas City Royals or Oakland Athletics games, hope to find low prices in order to go to as much as possible of games.

Los Angeles Dodgers mlb tickets- High Hopes!

Now, after arriving here, you might profit of good options to get Los Angeles Dodgers tickets whatever location where the event takes place considering in as you might make price comparison for free. If you aim to experience a charm sensation, you might attend Los Angeles Dodgers events considering those that appear in , though before reserving your seats, make price comparison on our site. If you don’t believe that you might attain cheapest Los Angeles Dodgers tickets by using our site, or to reserve Front Row Seats for MLB All Star Game, MLB All Star Fan Fest or Colorado Rockies, then you it’s incorrect and you have to test our free services.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info