Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco and more. So, if you are a fan from Los Angeles and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sat Sep 24 6:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 25 1:10 PM vs colorado rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 27 7:10 PM @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 28 7:10 PM @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 29 6:10 PM @ San Diego
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 30 7:15 PM @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 01 1:05 PM @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 02 12:05 PM @ San Francisco
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 05 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers Wild Card Game
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 06 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers Tiebreaker Game
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 07 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 1
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 07 TBA @ Los Angeles
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 08 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 2
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 13 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 3
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 15 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 1
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 16 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 2
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 16 TBA @ Los Angeles
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 22 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 3
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 23 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 4
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 28 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 1
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium on Saturday September 24, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium on Sunday September 25, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Petco Park on Tuesday September 27, 2016 in San Diego, CA.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Petco Park on Wednesday September 28, 2016 in San Diego, CA.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Petco Park on Thursday September 29, 2016 in San Diego, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Catch some mlb !

When you check Los Angeles Dodgers schedule on Ticketfuse and make price comparison including for events that take place in , you will see that prices listed are competitive. When you make use of Ticketfuse to compare Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, or to make price comparison for front row seats, then you are making the perfect choice to attend hot events and pay competitive prices. When looking for Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or seats for Milwaukee Brewers, Miami Marlins or Houston Astros, the basic defy faced is the sky-rocked prices, for that we recommend for you to make price comparison on Ticketfuse to reserve low cost tickets.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info