Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Goodyear, Scottsdale, Mesa, Peoria and more. So, if you are a fan from Goodyear and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 174 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

DateOpponent / LocationFind Tickets
Sat Mar 07 1:05 PM @ Goodyear
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 09 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 11 TBA @ Mesa
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 12 1:05 PM @ Peoria
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 17 1:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 20 1:05 PM @ Mesa
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 28 1:10 PM @ Tempe
Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 29 1:05 PM @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 30 1:10 PM @ Scottsdale
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 01 2:05 PM @ Surprise
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 02 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 03 TBA @ Anaheim
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 06 1:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 07 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 7:10 PM vs san diego padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 10 6:40 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 11 5:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 12 1:10 PM @ Phoenix
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 7:10 PM vs seattle mariners
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Goodyear Ballpark on Saturday March 07, 2015 in Goodyear, AZ.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday March 09, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Sloan Park on Wednesday March 11, 2015 in Mesa, AZ.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Peoria Sports Complex on Thursday March 12, 2015 in Peoria, AZ.
  • Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday March 17, 2015 in Surprise, AZ.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Tickets to America's Pastime!

We want you before ordering front row seating for Los Angeles Dodgers considering the games taking place in or any place around US, to compare prices gratis on our pages. Probably you are looking for cheapest Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or aim to book front row seating for and pay reasonable, then you only make use our pages. Enthusiastic sport fans who makes great efforts to purchase Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or book front row seating for Cincinnati Reds, Tampa Bay Rays or Pittsburgh Pirates games, aim to stumble on fair prices so as to go to a lot of of games.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets- See For Yourself!

If front row seats for Los Angeles Dodgers games are what you are looking forward to order including for games that take place in or any place around the country, then you could depend on us. Either you all the time go to Los Angeles Dodgers games or it’s long time you haven’t gone to important sport games such as those taking place in , at the present time you have a good option to compare prices gratis and arrive to cheap tickets. Besides to comparing Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, sport fans explore this site to compare Tigerfest, Chicago White Sox or New York Mets tickets and profit of our free services.

Los Angeles Dodgers - Have Fun Watching mlb !

Now, after coming here, you can profit of good possibilities to buy Los Angeles Dodgers tickets whatever area where the event appears considering in as you can make price comparison gratis. Whether you always go to Los Angeles Dodgers events or it’s long time you haven’t gone to hot sports events such as those hosted in , from now on you have a wonderful opportunity to make price comparison gratis and attain low cost tickets. If you do not believe that you can attain low cost Los Angeles Dodgers tickets by using our site, or to book premium seats for Cincinnati Reds, Miami Marlins or Tigerfest, then you you are wrong and you have to experience our free services.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info