Los Angeles Dodgers

RSS Feed
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Goodyear, Anaheim, Los Angeles and more. So, if you are a fan from Phoenix and like to attend one of Los Angeles Dodgers hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 199 events sets found available in this time for 'Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Mar 27 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 28 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 28 1:05 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 30 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 31 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 01 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 03 1:00 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 04 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 05 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 06 12:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 07 2:10 PM Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 08 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 09 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 10 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 12 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 13 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 14 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 15 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 16 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 17 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events :

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox at Camelback Ranch on Monday March 27, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres at Camelback Ranch on Tuesday March 28, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Goodyear Ballpark on Tuesday March 28, 2017 in Goodyear, AZ.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Angel Stadium on Thursday March 30, 2017 in Anaheim, CA.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers at Angel Stadium on Friday March 31, 2017 in Anaheim, CA.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets- Get Yours Today!

Now, after browsing our website, you can profit of great chances to get Los Angeles Dodgers tickets whatever location where the game is hosted including in Los Angeles or Phoenix because you can make price comparison for free. Probably you are interested in low cost Los Angeles Dodgers tickets or aim to book VIP seats for Dodger Stadium or Camelback Ranch and pay reasonable, then you only make use Ticketfuse. Between the hot mlb events of this season, you could go to Los Angeles Dodgers events or get tickets for Chicago White Sox Parking Passes, Chicago Cubs Convention or Baltimore Orioles, though before reserving, you have an excellent opportunity of making price comparison here on Ticketfuse for free.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Los Angeles Dodgers Related Info