Kansas City Royals

RSS Feed
Kansas City Royals Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Kansas City Royals tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Detroit and more. So, if you are a fan from Kansas City and like to attend one of Kansas City Royals hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 45 events sets found available in this time for 'Kansas City Royals Tickets'

Kansas City Royals Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Aug 23 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 24 1:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 25 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 26 7:15 PM Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 27 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 28 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 29 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 30 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 01 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 02 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 03 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 04 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 04 TBA Parking Passes Only: Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Parking Lots Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 05 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 05 TBA Parking Passes Only: Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Parking Lots Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 06 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 06 TBA Parking Passes Only: Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Parking Lots Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 07 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 08 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 09 6:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Kansas City Royals

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events :

  • Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies at Kauffman Stadium on Wednesday August 23, 2017 in Kansas City, MO.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies at Kauffman Stadium on Thursday August 24, 2017 in Kansas City, MO.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals at Progressive Field on Friday August 25, 2017 in Cleveland, OH.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals at Progressive Field on Saturday August 26, 2017 in Cleveland, OH.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals at Progressive Field on Sunday August 27, 2017 in Cleveland, OH.

Kansas City Royals - The Unbeatable!

Sport fans certainly appreciate our free comparison on Kansas City Royals tickets, so if you are considered one them, whatever area you are taking in consideration in , check schedules on our site and profit of our services. In case you doubt what sports events that are going to be hosted in or some other main arenas, Kansas City Royals worth being gone to, and in order to arrive to front row seating, make price comparison here. Among the hottest mlb events of this year, you may go to Kansas City Royals events or buy tickets for St Louis Cardinals, Los Angeles Angels or Arizona Diamondbacks Parking Passes, though prior to reserving, you have an excellent possibility of comparing prices here on our site without paying a cent.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

AL Central MLB Teams

Kansas City Royals Related Info