Buffalo Sabres

RSS Feed
Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Cheap tickets for Buffalo Sabres are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nhl events tickets such as Buffalo Sabres tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Buffalo, Brooklyn, San Jose, Los Angeles and more. So, if you are a fan from Buffalo and like to attend one of Buffalo Sabres hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 74 events sets found available in this time for 'Buffalo Sabres Tickets'

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Preseason
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs Buffalo Sabres
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 09 3:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New Jersey Devils
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 12 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs Buffalo Sabres
SAP Center San Jose, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 TBA Parking Passes Only: Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo Sabres
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Vancouver Canucks
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 25 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs Buffalo Sabres
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs San Jose Sharks
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 02 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs Buffalo Sabres
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 7:00 PM Dallas Stars vs Buffalo Sabres
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 07 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 10 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs Buffalo Sabres
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Buffalo Sabres

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events :

  • Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Preseason at KeyBank Center on Monday September 18, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason at KeyBank Center on Saturday September 23, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders at KeyBank Center on Friday September 29, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens at KeyBank Center on Thursday October 05, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • New York Islanders vs Buffalo Sabres at Barclays Center on Saturday October 07, 2017 in Brooklyn, NY.

Buffalo Sabres - Don’t Miss The Rush of nhl !

If VIP seats for Buffalo Sabres games are what you are having the intention to to reserve considering for games that take place in or anywhere around the nation, then you may count on us. There are a lot of lucky sports fans that compare Buffalo Sabres tickets prior to completing their purchases, and for that they guarantee for their selves VIP seats considering for , and of course the comparison on Ticketfuse.com is free. We pledge support for every sports enthusiast who is interested in Buffalo Sabres tickets or having the intention to to attend Detroit Red Wings, Vancouver Canucks or Ottawa Senators games, all to do is to search sports listings and search for the game.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Northeast NHL Teams

Buffalo Sabres Related Info