Buffalo Sabres

RSS Feed
Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Cheap tickets for Buffalo Sabres are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nhl events tickets such as Buffalo Sabres tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Buffalo, Pittsburgh, Brooklyn, San Jose and more. So, if you are a fan from Buffalo and like to attend one of Buffalo Sabres hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 90 events sets found available in this time for 'Buffalo Sabres Tickets'

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres Preseason
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders Preseason
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs Buffalo Sabres
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 09 3:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New Jersey Devils
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 12 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs Buffalo Sabres
SAP Center San Jose, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 TBA Parking Passes Only: Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres
Staples Center Parking Lots Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 15 6:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs Buffalo Sabres
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo Sabres
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Vancouver Canucks
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden Parking Lots Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 25 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs Buffalo Sabres
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs San Jose Sharks
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 02 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs Buffalo Sabres
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 7:00 PM Dallas Stars vs Buffalo Sabres
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Buffalo Sabres

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events :

  • Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason at KeyBank Center on Saturday September 23, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres Preseason at PPG Paints Arena on Wednesday September 27, 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders at KeyBank Center on Friday September 29, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders Preseason at KeyBank Center on Friday September 29, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens at KeyBank Center on Thursday October 05, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.

Buffalo Sabres tickets- See Them Compete!

If front row seating for Buffalo Sabres events are what you are aiming to order including for events that take place in or any location nationwide, then you might rely on us. If you hesitate what sport events that are going to be hosted in or some other basic showgrounds, Buffalo Sabres merit being gone to, and in order to reach front row seating, compare prices here. We promise support for every sport lover who is searching for Buffalo Sabres tickets or aiming to go to Pittsburgh Penguins, Edmonton Oilers or Dallas Stars Parking Passes events, all to do is to look up sport schedules and search for the game.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Northeast NHL Teams

Buffalo Sabres Related Info