Buffalo Sabres

RSS Feed
Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Cheap tickets for Buffalo Sabres are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nhl events tickets such as Buffalo Sabres tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Buffalo, Kanata, Calgary, Vancouver and more. So, if you are a fan from Buffalo and like to attend one of Buffalo Sabres hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 90 events sets found available in this time for 'Buffalo Sabres Tickets'

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 27 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Preseason
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 30 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 07 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 13 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 18 7:00 PM Calgary Flames vs Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 20 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 25 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers vs Buffalo Sabres
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 29 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 30 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets vs Buffalo Sabres
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 01 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs Buffalo Sabres
Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 03 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 05 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 07 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 09 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs New Jersey Devils
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils vs Buffalo Sabres
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM St Louis Blues vs Buffalo Sabres
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 17 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Tampa Bay Lightning
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 19 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Buffalo Sabres

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events :

  • Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Preseason at First Niagara Center on Tuesday September 27, 2016 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Preseason at First Niagara Center on Friday September 30, 2016 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres at Canadian Tire Centre on Friday October 07, 2016 in Kanata, ON.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens at First Niagara Center on Thursday October 13, 2016 in Buffalo, NY.
  • Calgary Flames vs Buffalo Sabres at Scotiabank Saddledome on Tuesday October 18, 2016 in Calgary, AB.

Buffalo Sabres - Don’t Miss The Rush of nhl !

To support your team for example Buffalo Sabres, you have to get your tickets and be on time to hottest events mainly those that take place in , yet attaining low prices is not easy for that you might take advantage of our free comparison. If it happens that you are not sure what sport events that are going to be hosted in or some other basic arenas, Buffalo Sabres merit being attended, and in order to get VIP seats, make price comparison here. With the wonderful possibility offered here of comparing sport tickets including Buffalo Sabres tickets or other events tickets from the sort of Minnesota Wild Parking Passes Only, Anaheim Ducks or Pittsburgh Penguins Parking Passes, you’ll capable to get your tickets at low prices.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Northeast NHL Teams

Buffalo Sabres Related Info