Boston Celtics

RSS Feed
Boston Celtics Tickets

Cheap tickets for Boston Celtics are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nba events tickets such as Boston Celtics tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Boston, Philadelphia, Charlotte, Cleveland and more. So, if you are a fan from Boston and like to attend one of Boston Celtics hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 77 events sets found available in this time for 'Boston Celtics Tickets'

Boston Celtics Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Preseason
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Preseason
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 09 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Preseason
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Preseason
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 17 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 23 TBA Boston Celtics Season Tickets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics
BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics
American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 8:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 06 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 08 8:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 12 3:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 14 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 16 8:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Boston Celtics

Upcomming Boston Celtics Events :

  • Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Preseason at TD Garden on Monday October 02, 2017 in Boston, MA.
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Preseason at Wells Fargo Center PA on Friday October 06, 2017 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Preseason at TD Garden on Monday October 09, 2017 in Boston, MA.
  • Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Preseason at Spectrum Center on Wednesday October 11, 2017 in Charlotte, NC.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics at Quicken Loans Arena on Tuesday October 17, 2017 in Cleveland, OH.

Boston Celtics tickets- See For Yourself!

We want you before reserving Front Row Seats for Boston Celtics including the events that appear in or anywhere around the nation, to compare prices without paying a cent on this website. Incredible deals are available on Boston Celtics tickets through this website; besides, if you hesitate where to book Front Row Seats for , you can rely on us. Our responsibility is based on helping sport goers order inexpensive Boston Celtics tickets plus other hot events hosted around the nation for example Charlotte Hornets, Toronto Raptors or NBA All Star events or even more.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Atlantic NBA Teams

Boston Celtics Related Info