Boston Celtics

RSS Feed
Boston Celtics Tickets

Cheap tickets for Boston Celtics are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nba events tickets such as Boston Celtics tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Salt Lake City, Denver, Minneapolis, Boston and more. So, if you are a fan from Salt Lake City and like to attend one of Boston Celtics hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 33 events sets found available in this time for 'Boston Celtics Tickets'

Boston Celtics Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Feb 19 6:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 19 8:30 PM Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 21 3:00 PM Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 22 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 25 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 27 3:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 29 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 02 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 04 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 05 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 09 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 11 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 15 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 16 7:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 18 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 20 6:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 20 7:00 PM Parking Passes Only: Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics
Wells Fargo Center PA Parking Lots Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 21 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 23 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 26 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Boston Celtics

Upcomming Boston Celtics Events :

  • Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics at Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots on Friday February 19, 2016 in Salt Lake City, UT.
  • Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics at Vivint Smart Home Arena on Friday February 19, 2016 in Salt Lake City, UT.
  • Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics at Pepsi Center on Sunday February 21, 2016 in Denver, CO.
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics at Target Center on Monday February 22, 2016 in Minneapolis, MN.
  • Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks at TD Garden on Thursday February 25, 2016 in Boston, MA.

Boston Celtics nba tickets - About!

It would be interesting for sports goers considering those that live in to compare Boston Celtics tickets on our website before getting in order to order at cheap prices. In case you like to taste a wonderful sensation, you could attend Boston Celtics events considering those taking place in , yet before booking your seats, compare prices on our website. nba belongs to sports with legions of goers, with teams such as Boston Celtics or the kind of Sacramento Kings, Oklahoma City Thunder Parking Passes or Miami Heat 2015-2016 Season Tickets, that’s why ticket prices stay a little bit high.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Atlantic NBA Teams

Boston Celtics Related Info