Boston Celtics

RSS Feed
Boston Celtics Tickets

Cheap tickets for Boston Celtics are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase nba events tickets such as Boston Celtics tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Boston, Greensboro, Uncasville, Brooklyn and more. So, if you are a fan from Boston and like to attend one of Boston Celtics hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 94 events sets found available in this time for 'Boston Celtics Tickets'

Boston Celtics Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Sep 30 TBA Boston Celtics Open Practice
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 06 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Preseason
Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 08 3:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets
Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 13 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics Preseason
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 15 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Preseason
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 17 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 19 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 24 TBA Boston Celtics Season Tickets 2016
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 26 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics
United Center Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 TBA Parking Passes Only: Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics
United Center Parking Lots Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 29 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 02 8:00 PM Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 03 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 06 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 09 7:00 PM Washington Wizards vs Boston Celtics
Verizon Center DC Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 11 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 14 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs Boston Celtics
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 16 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Boston Celtics

Upcomming Boston Celtics Events :

  • Boston Celtics Open Practice at TD Garden on Friday September 30, 2016 in Boston, MA.
  • Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Preseason at Greensboro Coliseum on Thursday October 06, 2016 in Greensboro, NC.
  • Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets at Mohegan Sun Arena CT on Saturday October 08, 2016 in Uncasville, CT.
  • Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics Preseason at Barclays Center on Thursday October 13, 2016 in Brooklyn, NY.
  • New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Preseason at Madison Square Garden on Saturday October 15, 2016 in New York, NY.

Boston Celtics - Have Fun Watching nba !

Sport fans undoubtedly like our free comparison on Boston Celtics tickets, so if you are among them, whatever area you are considering in Boston or Uncasville, survey listings on our site and benefit of our services. Many are those lucky sport fans that compare Boston Celtics tickets before deciding where to purchase, and for that they secure for their selves VIP seats considering for TD Garden or Mohegan Sun Arena CT, and undoubtedly the comparison on our site is free. Avid sport fans who try hardly to purchase Boston Celtics tickets or book VIP seats for Atlanta Hawks Parking Passes, Miami Heat 2015-2016 Season Tickets or Detroit Pistons events, look forward to stumble on low prices so as to attend a great number of events.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Atlantic NBA Teams

Boston Celtics Related Info