Arizona Diamondbacks

RSS Feed
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Cheap tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks are not easy to be found, but as you come to Ticketfuse, you have the possibility to purchase mlb events tickets such as Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for hot events appearing in many cities including Scottsdale, Phoenix, San Francisco, Los Angeles and more. So, if you are a fan from Scottsdale and like to attend one of Arizona Diamondbacks hot events, you just browse this site and compare prices.

We found 193 events sets found available in this time for 'Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets'

Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Mar 27 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 30 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 31 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 02 TBA Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 04 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 05 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 06 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 07 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 08 5:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 09 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 10 1:35 PM San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 10 TBA Parking Passes Only: San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park Parking Lots San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 11 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 11 TBA Parking Passes Only: San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park Parking Lots San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 12 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 12 TBA Parking Passes Only: San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park Parking Lots San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 14 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 15 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 16 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 17 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Arizona Diamondbacks

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events :

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick on Monday March 27, 2017 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians at Chase Field on Thursday March 30, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians at Chase Field on Friday March 31, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants at Chase Field on Sunday April 02, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants at Chase Field on Tuesday April 04, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.

Arizona Diamondbacks - Tickets to America's Pastime!

When you look up Arizona Diamondbacks calendar on our website and make price comparison considering for events appearing in Phoenix or Scottsdale, you are going to notice that prices listed are cheap. May be you are searching for low cost Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or look forward to book front row seating for Chase Field or Salt River Fields at Talking Stick and pay reasonable, then you just use our website. When searching for Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or seats for Los Angeles Dodgers, Cincinnati Reds or Arizona Diamondbacks, the major defiance faced is the sky-rocked prices, for that we advise you to make price comparison on our website to reach low cost tickets.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

NL West MLB Teams

Arizona Diamondbacks Related Info