The Weeknd

RSS Feed
The Weeknd Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on The Weeknd tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for The Weeknd events such those that will appear in many cities including Columbus, Indianapolis, Saint Paul, Kansas City and more. Get The Weeknd sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 20 events sets found available in this time for 'The Weeknd Tickets'

The Weeknd Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 19 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 20 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 24 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Moda Center Portland, OR
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 08 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 13 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM The Weeknd
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 17 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 19 7:30 PM The Weeknd
AT T Center San Antonio, TX
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 7:30 PM The Weeknd
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:30 PM The Weeknd
American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 29 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 02 7:30 PM The Weeknd
United Center Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Loading

About The Weeknd

Upcomming The Weeknd Events :

  • The Weeknd at Schottenstein Center on Tuesday September 19, 2017 in Columbus, OH.
  • The Weeknd at Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Wednesday September 20, 2017 in Indianapolis, IN.
  • The Weeknd at Xcel Energy Center on Sunday September 24, 2017 in Saint Paul, MN.
  • The Weeknd at Sprint Center on Tuesday September 26, 2017 in Kansas City, MO.
  • The Weeknd at Pinnacle Bank Arena on Wednesday September 27, 2017 in Lincoln, NE.

The Weeknd tickets- A Musical Legend is On Tour!

To please your eager to going to The Weeknd performances whatever location you are in Portland, Columbia or Anaheim, this website is here to help you to attain discounted tickets by providing a free comparison service. The big musician The Weeknd is going to perform at several places around the country considering in Moda Center, Colonial Life Arena or Honda Center, so if you desire to reserve for yourself premium seats, you have the opportunity to compare prices gratis on this website. If you desire to keep surprising your friends and go to The Weeknd or even some other big performers performances such as Aretha Franklin, Hillary Clinton or Luke Bryan, we are calling you to make price comparison on our pages and you’ll note that prices listed are fair.

The Weeknd Tour Tickets

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Venues

Open / Close

Related Cities

Open / Close