Roger Waters

RSS Feed
Roger Waters Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Roger Waters tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Roger Waters events such those that will appear in many cities including Newark, Brooklyn, Uniondale, Pittsburgh and more. Get Roger Waters sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'Roger Waters Tickets'

Roger Waters Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Sep 07 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 11 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 12 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 15 8:00 PM Roger Waters
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 16 8:00 PM Roger Waters
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 19 8:00 PM Roger Waters
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 21 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Times Union Center Albany, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 24 8:00 PM Roger Waters
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 8:00 PM Roger Waters
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 28 8:00 PM Roger Waters
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 03 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Videotron Centre Quebec, QC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Videotron Centre Quebec, QC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 10 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Canadian Tire Center Ottawa, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 13 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 8:00 PM Roger Waters
MTS Centre Winnepeg, MB
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Roger Waters

Upcomming Roger Waters Events :

  • Roger Waters at Prudential Center on Thursday September 07, 2017 in Newark, NJ.
  • Roger Waters at Barclays Center on Monday September 11, 2017 in Brooklyn, NY.
  • Roger Waters at Barclays Center on Tuesday September 12, 2017 in Brooklyn, NY.
  • Roger Waters at NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum on Friday September 15, 2017 in Uniondale, NY.
  • Roger Waters at NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum on Saturday September 16, 2017 in Uniondale, NY.

Roger Waters concert tickets- Get Your Groove on!

Concert fans that are in Quebec, Montreal or Vancouver are rejoicing these days due to the fact that great performers such as Roger Waters are going to visit these cities and other areas nationwide. When there are sayings that Roger Waters is coming to your city and will perform at basic arenas like Videotron Centre, Bell Centre or Rogers Arena, be patient before ordering due to the fact that you have in front of you a great chance to compare prices gratis. You are mistaken if you expect that you can come across Roger Waters tickets whenever you want, but remember that tickets for concert celebrities such as John Fogerty, Bryan Ferry Parking Passes Only or Seal Parking Passes are not easy to be found and habitually sell out swiftly.