Roger Waters

RSS Feed
Roger Waters Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Roger Waters tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Roger Waters events such those that will appear in many cities including Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Albany, Hartford and more. Get Roger Waters sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for 'Roger Waters Tickets'

Roger Waters Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 19 8:00 PM Roger Waters
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 21 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Times Union Center Albany, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 24 8:00 PM Roger Waters
XL Center Hartford, CT
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 8:00 PM Roger Waters
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 28 8:00 PM Roger Waters
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 03 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Videotron Centre Quebec, QC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Videotron Centre Quebec, QC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 10 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Canadian Tire Center Ottawa, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 13 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 8:00 PM Roger Waters
MTS Centre Winnepeg, MB
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM Roger Waters: US + Them
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 29 8:00 PM Roger Waters
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Loading

About Roger Waters

Upcomming Roger Waters Events :

  • Roger Waters at PPG Paints Arena on Tuesday September 19, 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.
  • Roger Waters at Quicken Loans Arena on Thursday September 21, 2017 in Cleveland, OH.
  • Roger Waters at Times Union Center on Saturday September 23, 2017 in Albany, NY.
  • Roger Waters at XL Center on Sunday September 24, 2017 in Hartford, CT.
  • Roger Waters at TD Garden on Wednesday September 27, 2017 in Boston, MA.

Roger Waters - A New Sound!

Concert fans that are in Newark, Pittsburgh or Vancouver are celebrating at the present time due to the fact that great performers from the caliber of Roger Waters will visit these areas and other cities around the nation. Don’t expect that attending venues like Prudential Center, PPG Paints Arena or Rogers Arena is simple particularly when receiving great performers from the caliber of Roger Waters or other concert celebrities. To enhance the buying experience of Roger Waters tickets or tickets for other major events like Andre Rieu, Casting Crowns or Squirrel Nut Zippers, this website pledges to help concert fans compare prices with no charges.