Metallica

RSS Feed
Metallica Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Metallica tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Metallica events such those that will appear in many cities including Baltimore, Philadelphia, East Ruthorford, Uniondale and more. Get Metallica sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for 'Metallica Tickets'

Metallica Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed May 10 6:00 PM Metallica
M T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD
Find Tickets
Fri May 12 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Sun May 14 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
MetLife Stadium East Ruthorford, NJ
Find Tickets
Wed May 17 7:30 PM Metallica with Volbeat
The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Find Tickets
Fri May 19 6:00 PM Metallica with Volbeat
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 04 6:00 PM Metallica with Volbeat
Busch Stadium St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 07 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Sports Authority Field at Mile High Denver, CO
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 11 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 14 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold
Alamodome San Antonio, TX
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 16 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold
AT T Stadium Arlington, TX
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 18 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 05 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 07 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Hard Rock Stadium Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 09 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 16 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Metallica - WorldWired Tour 2017
Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 29 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Gojira
Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 04 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Gojira
University of Phoenix Glendale, AZ
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 06 6:00 PM Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Gojira
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Metallica

Upcomming Metallica Events :

  • Metallica at M T Bank Stadium on Wednesday May 10, 2017 in Baltimore, MD.
  • Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat at Lincoln Financial Field on Friday May 12, 2017 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat at MetLife Stadium on Sunday May 14, 2017 in East Ruthorford, NJ.
  • Metallica with Volbeat at The New Coliseum on Wednesday May 17, 2017 in Uniondale, NY.
  • Metallica with Volbeat at Gillette Stadium on Friday May 19, 2017 in Foxborough, MA.

Metallica tickets-n More information

After making the price comparison for Metallica tickets for the event you are looking for whether it appears in Toronto, Glendale or Copenhagen or anywhere around US, you can pick the trader that provides cheap prices. Do not suppose that attending venues for example Rogers Centre, University of Phoenix or Royal Arena is plain mainly when receiving great artists like Metallica or other concert celebrities. At the time when you pick this site to compare Metallica ticket prices, you are joining many concerts attendees who do the same; in addition, if you are a fan of Future, Roger Waters Parking Passes or Bartok Cycle you can as well arrive to Backstage Pass via our site.

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Venues

Open / Close

Related Cities

Open / Close