Katy Perry

RSS Feed
Katy Perry Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Katy Perry tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Katy Perry events such those that will appear in many cities including Montreal, Uncasville, Pittsburgh, Columbus and more. Get Katy Perry sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 51 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'

Katy Perry Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 19 TBA Katy Perry
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM Katy Perry
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 24 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Value City Arena Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 30 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 03 7:00 PM Katy Perry
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 7:30 PM Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 08 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 12 TBA Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Katy Perry
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Katy Perry
United Center Chicago , IL
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Katy Perry
United Center Chicago , IL
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM Katy Perry
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Katy Perry

Upcomming Katy Perry Events :

  • Katy Perry at Bell Centre on Tuesday September 19, 2017 in Montreal, QC.
  • Katy Perry at Mohegan Sun Arena CT on Thursday September 21, 2017 in Uncasville, CT.
  • Katy Perry at PPG Paints Arena on Friday September 22, 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.
  • Katy Perry at Value City Arena Schottenstein Center on Sunday September 24, 2017 in Columbus, OH.
  • Katy Perry at Capital One Arena on Monday September 25, 2017 in Washington, DC.

Katy Perry tickets- Get to the show!

You could visit our site when you want, and you are going to see that tickets for Katy Perry events are reachable particularly when the performance is hosted in Columbus, Des Moines or Tampa, though we are providing only free comparison. A lot of arenas for instance Value City Arena Schottenstein Center, Wells Fargo Arena IA or Amalie Arena are recognized nationwide for receiving big artists considering Katy Perry for example, for that we are here to help you to order Front Row Seats. When a performance date is close for instance Katy Perry performance or other major concert concerts considering OneRepublic, St. Vincent or John Mellencamp, ticket prices turn to be sky-rocked though there still a solution between your hands to obtain cheapest tickets - that of making the price comparison.

Katy Perry Concerts Tickets

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Venues

Open / Close

Related Cities

Open / Close