Katy Perry

RSS Feed
Katy Perry Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Katy Perry tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Katy Perry events such those that will appear in many cities including Columbus, Montreal, Toronto, Buffalo and more. Get Katy Perry sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 53 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'

Katy Perry Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Sep 07 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 09 TBA Katy Perry
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 12 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 13 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 16 8:00 PM Katy Perry
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 18 TBA Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM Katy Perry
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Verizon Center DC Washington, DC
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 30 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden New York City, NY
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 03 7:00 PM Katy Perry
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum uniondale, NY
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 7:30 PM Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 08 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Katy Perry
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Katy Perry

Upcomming Katy Perry Events :

  • Katy Perry at Schottenstein Center on Thursday September 07, 2017 in Columbus, OH.
  • Katy Perry at Centre Bell on Saturday September 09, 2017 in Montreal, QC.
  • Katy Perry at Air Canada Centre on Tuesday September 12, 2017 in Toronto, ON.
  • Katy Perry at Air Canada Centre on Wednesday September 13, 2017 in Toronto, ON.
  • Katy Perry at KeyBank Center on Saturday September 16, 2017 in Buffalo, NY.

Katy Perry tickets- A Musical Legend is On Tour!

To make sure if any of great musicians for instance Katy Perry is coming to your location considering in Indianapolis, Chicago or Nashville, you need only to look up listings on our pages. Don’t think that attending venues for instance Bankers Life Fieldhouse, United Center or Bridgestone Arena is plain especially when receiving great musicians from the kind of Katy Perry or other concert celebs. Don’t rush when you have the aim to attend Katy Perry performances or when you aim to to book G4SHI, Shed Seven or Bernstein''s Mass with Dudamel tickets due to the fact that prices are a bit elevated, and compare prices for example on our pages before selecting where to complete the purchase.

Katy Perry Concerts Tickets

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

City Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Venues

Open / Close

Related Cities

Open / Close