Gorillaz

RSS Feed
Gorillaz Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Gorillaz tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Gorillaz events such those that will appear in many cities including Detroit, St Paul, Kansas City, Morrison and more. Get Gorillaz sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 7 events sets found available in this time for 'Gorillaz Tickets'

Gorillaz Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Sep 18 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Fox Theatre Detroit Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 20 8:30 PM Gorillaz
Roy Wilkins Auditorium St Paul, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 TBA Gorillaz
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 30 8:00 PM Gorillaz
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:30 PM Gorillaz
The Forum CA Inglewood, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 8:00 PM Gorillaz
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth , GA
Find Tickets
Loading

About Gorillaz

Upcomming Gorillaz Events :

  • Gorillaz at Fox Theatre Detroit on Monday September 18, 2017 in Detroit, MI.
  • Gorillaz at Roy Wilkins Auditorium on Wednesday September 20, 2017 in St Paul, MN.
  • Gorillaz at Sprint Center on Friday September 22, 2017 in Kansas City, MO.
  • Gorillaz at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday September 26, 2017 in Morrison, CO.
  • Gorillaz at Key Arena on Saturday September 30, 2017 in Seattle, WA.

Gorillaz - Don’t Miss Out on a great concert!

Now, if you live in Detroit, Morrison or Inglewood and have feeling for concert taking in consideration Wicked events, you’re close to experience a fantastic taste as the concert is in your area and in many places in MI, CO or CA and nationwide. Ticketfuse is offering you information you possibly still ignore, Gorillaz is performing in several venues for instance Fox Theatre Detroit, Red Rocks Amphitheatre or The Forum CA, so don’t be late to order Front Row Seats. Few musicians can be balanced to Gorillaz when it comes to celebrity for instance Sammy Kershaw, Kenny Wayne Shepherd or Lake Street Dive Parking Passes, and if you are an admirer of one of them, keep in mind to order your tickets a bit early.

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

City Filter

Check: All / None

Related Venues

Related Cities