Gorillaz

RSS Feed
Gorillaz Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Gorillaz tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Gorillaz events such those that will appear in many cities including Chicago, Toronto, Boston, Philadelphia and more. Get Gorillaz sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 12 events sets found available in this time for 'Gorillaz Tickets'

Gorillaz Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Jul 08 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 10 7:00 PM Gorillaz
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 12 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 13 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Penns Landing Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 17 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 18 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Fox Theatre Detroit Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 20 8:30 PM Gorillaz
Roy Wilkins Auditorium St Paul, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM Gorillaz
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 TBA Gorillaz
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 30 8:00 PM Gorillaz
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:30 PM Gorillaz
The Forum CA Inglewood, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 11 8:00 PM Gorillaz
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth , GA
Find Tickets
Loading

About Gorillaz

Upcomming Gorillaz Events :

  • Gorillaz at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island on Saturday July 08, 2017 in Chicago, IL.
  • Gorillaz at Air Canada Centre on Monday July 10, 2017 in Toronto, ON.
  • Gorillaz at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion on Wednesday July 12, 2017 in Boston, MA.
  • Gorillaz at Penns Landing on Thursday July 13, 2017 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Gorillaz at Merriweather Post Pavilion on Monday July 17, 2017 in Columbia, MD.

Gorillaz tickets-n More information

After making the price comparison for Gorillaz tickets for the performance you are looking for either it takes place in New York, Melbourne or Coimbra, Portugal or any location around the nation, you can choose the ticket broker that holds discount prices. Any concert lover hopes to experience the great sensation of taking premium seats for Gorillaz concerts taking in consideration those appearing in basic arenas for example Madison Square Garden, King Center for the Performing Arts or Coimbra Stadium, and this is what this site promises. Other concert fans will feel jealous of you as you obtained low cost Gorillaz tickets or arrived to reserve premium seats for Mothers Day Music Festival, Chris Botti and Jewel or Jeff Foxworthy, so if you desire this to come true you just make price comparison on Ticketfuse.com.