Coldplay

RSS Feed
Coldplay Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Coldplay tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Coldplay events such those that will appear in many cities including East Ruthorford, Foxborough, Landover, Montreal and more. Get Coldplay sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for 'Coldplay Tickets'

Coldplay Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Aug 01 7:00 PM Coldplay
MetLife Stadium East Ruthorford, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 04 7:00 PM Coldplay
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 06 7:00 PM Coldplay
FedEx Field Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 08 7:00 PM Coldplay
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 09 7:00 PM Coldplay
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 12 7:00 PM Coldplay
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 14 7:00 PM Coldplay
CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 15 7:00 PM Coldplay
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 17 7:00 PM Coldplay
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 19 7:00 PM Coldplay
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 21 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 22 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 25 7:00 PM Coldplay
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 28 7:00 PM Coldplay
Hard Rock Stadium Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Coldplay
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Coldplay
BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:00 PM Coldplay
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 04 7:00 PM Coldplay
Levis Stadium Santa Clara, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Coldplay

Upcomming Coldplay Events :

  • Coldplay at MetLife Stadium on Tuesday August 01, 2017 in East Ruthorford, NJ.
  • Coldplay at Gillette Stadium on Friday August 04, 2017 in Foxborough, MA.
  • Coldplay at FedEx Field on Sunday August 06, 2017 in Landover, MD.
  • Coldplay at Bell Centre on Tuesday August 08, 2017 in Montreal, QC.
  • Coldplay at Bell Centre on Wednesday August 09, 2017 in Montreal, QC.

Coldplay tickets- A Musical Legend is On Tour!

You can browse Ticketfuse.com at any time you want, and you’ll notice that tickets for Coldplay events are accessible mainly when the event appears in Santa Clara, Portland or Toronto, nevertheless we are providing just free comparison. There are a lot of advantages in browsing Ticketfuse.com, for example you can compare Coldplay tickets and have much knowledge about front row seats prices for Levis Stadium, Moda Center at the Rose Quarter or Rogers Centre, so it’s without doubt a good chance. To enrich the buying experience of Coldplay tickets or tickets for other main events for instance Wayne Brady, Days of Future passed or Ron White Parking Passes, this website promises to help concerts enthusiasts compare prices without paying a cent.