Coldplay

RSS Feed
Coldplay Tickets

Check here to find great discounts on Coldplay tickets. It’s here where you can get tickets for Coldplay events such those that will appear in many cities including East Ruthorford, Foxborough, Landover, Montreal and more. Get Coldplay sold out tickets today and save money.

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for 'Coldplay Tickets'

Coldplay Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Aug 01 7:00 PM Coldplay
MetLife Stadium East Ruthorford, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 04 7:00 PM Coldplay
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 06 7:00 PM Coldplay
FedEx Field Landover, MD
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 08 7:00 PM Coldplay
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 09 7:00 PM Coldplay
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 12 7:00 PM Coldplay
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 14 7:00 PM Coldplay
CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 15 7:00 PM Coldplay
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 17 7:00 PM Coldplay
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 19 7:00 PM Coldplay
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 21 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 22 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 25 7:00 PM Coldplay
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 28 7:00 PM Coldplay
Hard Rock Stadium Miami, FL
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Coldplay
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Coldplay
BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:00 PM Coldplay
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 04 7:00 PM Coldplay
Levis Stadium Santa Clara, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

About Coldplay

Upcomming Coldplay Events :

  • Coldplay at MetLife Stadium on Tuesday August 01, 2017 in East Ruthorford, NJ.
  • Coldplay at Gillette Stadium on Friday August 04, 2017 in Foxborough, MA.
  • Coldplay at FedEx Field on Sunday August 06, 2017 in Landover, MD.
  • Coldplay at Bell Centre on Tuesday August 08, 2017 in Montreal, QC.
  • Coldplay at Bell Centre on Wednesday August 09, 2017 in Montreal, QC.

Coldplay concert tickets- More info!

You can visit Ticketfuse whatever time you desire, and you are going to see that tickets for Coldplay performances are accessible mainly when the event is hosted in Portland, Houston or Montreal, though we are offering just free comparison. When news come to you that Coldplay is coming to your town and will perform at main showgrounds for instance Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, NRG Stadium or Bell Centre, be patient prior to booking because you have between your hands a wonderful possibility to compare prices with no charges. The joy never stops with Coldplay and big concert performers like Boney James, Postmodern Jukebox or Joe Russos Almost Dead, so don’t miss your possibility of being on time to their hottest 2011 live performances.