Seattle Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed May 27 6:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed May 27 TBA Barry Manilow
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu May 28 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri May 29 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat May 30 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun May 31 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun May 31 5:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs New York Red Bulls
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 01 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 01 8:00 PM Bette Midler
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 02 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 03 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 04 7:00 PM Neutral Milk Hotel
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 04 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 05 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 06 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 07 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 13 2:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs FC Dallas
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 17 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs San Francisco Giants
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 18 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs San Francisco Giants
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 19 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events