Seattle Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Jan 30 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 8:00 PM John Mulaney
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 01 12:00 PM Washington Huskies vs California
Alaska Airlines Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 01 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 02 7:00 PM Sam Smith
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 05 9:00 PM Logic
The Showbox Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 10 6:30 PM Jamie Cullum
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 13 6:00 PM Washington Huskies vs Arizona
Alaska Airlines Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 13 TBA Ben Howard
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 14 8:00 PM Meghan Trainor
The Neptune Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 14 8:30 PM Hozier
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 15 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 18 8:00 PM Little Big Show #11 St Paul and the Broken Bones
The Neptune Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 20 8:00 PM Brandi Carlile
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 20 9:00 PM Cold War Kids
Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 3:00 PM Alton Brown
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 8:00 PM Alton Brown
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 25 8:00 PM Bo Burnham
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 27 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammersteins Cinderella
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events