Seattle Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Jun 23 7:00 PM Seattle Storm vs Phoenix Mercury
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 23 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 24 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 25 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 27 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Philadelphia Phillies
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 28 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs Philadelphia Phillies
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 28 7:30 PM Seattle Reign VS Chicago Red Stars
Memorial Stadium WA Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 28 8:00 PM Ryan Adams
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 29 8:00 PM Animal Collective
Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 01 5:00 PM Mexico National Soccer Team V. TBD
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 01 7:00 PM Seattle Reign VS Portland Thorns FC
Memorial Stadium WA Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 01 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 01 8:00 PM Brit Floyd
Paramount Theater Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 03 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 04 3:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 05 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 06 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 07 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 08 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs Eintracht Frankfurt
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 08 6:00 PM Seattle Storm vs Los Angeles Sparks
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events