Seattle Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Jul 06 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 07 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 08 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 08 7:30 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 09 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 10 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 11 2:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 11 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 11 8:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 12 1:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 12 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 15 7:00 PM One Direction: On The Road
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 17 8:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 18 2:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 18 2:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 18 8:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 19 1:00 PM Wicked
Paramount Theatre Seattle Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 24 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 24 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer
Key Arena Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 25 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events