San Francisco Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Oct 23 7:30 PM Placebo
Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 24 5:07 PM San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 1
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 25 5:07 PM San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 2
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 26 5:07 PM San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 3
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 27 7:30 PM Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 27 TBA The Janoskians
Fillmore Auditorium CA San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 28 7:30 PM Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 29 7:30 PM Phish
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 29 8:00 PM The Kills
The Fillmore - San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 01 8:00 PM Heartbreak Halloween Show B
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 04 8:00 PM Dropkick Murphys
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 06 8:00 PM Nick Swardson
Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 07 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 07 9:00 PM Slowdive
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 8:00 PM Time Steppin
Curran Theatre San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 8:00 PM Bassnectar
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 9:00 PM Shovels and Rope
The Fillmore - San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 09 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events