San Francisco Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Dec 07 8:00 PM Louis The Child
Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 08 8:00 PM Old Dominion
Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 09 7:00 PM Star 101.3 One Starry Night 2016 with Lindsey Stirling
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 09 7:00 PM One Starry Night 2016 with Lindsey Stirling - Andy Grammer - Gavin DeGraw - Walking On Cars
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 09 8:00 PM Young Thug
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 2:00 PM The King and I
Golden Gate Theatre San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 7:30 PM Singin in the Rain - Feature film with live orchestra
Davies Hall San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 8:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 8:00 PM Zeds Dead
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 11 7:30 PM PartyNextDoor
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 13 8:00 PM Mako: Hourglass Live
Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 16 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 16 9:00 PM Citizen Cope
The Fillmore San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 17 2:00 PM The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 17 8:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 18 2:00 PM Beach Blanket Babylon
Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 18 5:00 PM Beach Blanket Babylon
Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 19 7:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 20 8:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 21 8:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events

Open / Close