San Francisco Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Apr 02 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 03 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 8:00 PM Americas Test Kitchen Live
Palace Of Fine Arts San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 09 8:00 PM George Ezra
The Fillmore - San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 8:00 PM Ride
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 8:00 PM Hozier
Masonic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 14 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 8:00 PM Milky Chance
Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 8:00 PM Hozier
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 15 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 16 8:00 PM Hozier
The Masonic San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 16 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 17 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 17 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 18 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 19 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Orpheum Theatre San Fran San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 19 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 21 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso
The Fillmore - San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 21 TBA San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

Related Events