San Francisco Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Apr 25 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Cleveland Indians
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 25 8:00 PM David Gray
Palace Of Fine Arts San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 26 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs Cleveland Indians
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 27 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs Cleveland Indians
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 28 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 28 8:00 PM Boy George
Fillmore Auditorium CA San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 28 8:00 PM The Wanted
warfield san francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 29 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 30 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed May 07 8:00 PM We Are Scientists
The Independent San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 09 9:00 PM O.A.R.
The Independent San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 09 9:00 PM The Glitch Mob Tickets
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 10 9:00 PM O.A.R.
The Independent San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Mon May 12 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Tue May 13 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Wed May 14 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Thu May 15 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 16 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 17 4:00 PM Miranda Sings
Cobbs Comedy Club San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 17 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events