Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu May 22 7:00 PM Haim
Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 04 7:30 PM Lady Gaga
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 06 7:00 PM Austin Mahone
Maverik Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 07 8:00 PM Paul McCartney
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 16 2:00 PM Wicked
Capitol Theatre Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 16 8:00 PM Wicked
Capitol Theatre Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 23 2:00 PM Wicked
Capitol Theatre Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 23 8:00 PM Wicked
Capitol Theatre Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 28 TBA Utah Utes vs Idaho State Bengals
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 02 8:00 PM Eagles
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 06 TBA Utah Utes vs Fresno State Bulldogs
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 27 TBA Utah Utes vs Washington State Cougars
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 29 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 25 TBA Utah Utes vs USC Trojans
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 TBA Utah Utes vs Oregon Ducks
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 TBA Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading