Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Sep 02 8:00 PM Eagles
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 03 7:30 PM Arctic Monkeys
The Great SaltAir Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 06 1:00 PM Utah Utes vs Fresno State Bulldogs
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 19 8:00 PM Elton John
Maverik Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 27 TBA Utah Utes vs Washington State Cougars
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 29 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 11 8:00 PM Wanda Sykes
Abravanel Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 25 TBA Utah Utes vs USC Trojans
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 29 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 05 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Cleveland Caviliers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 07 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 TBA Utah Utes vs Oregon Ducks
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 18 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 TBA Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 24 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 03 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events