Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Aug 20 7:00 PM Herbie Hancock
Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 21 7:30 PM Lake Street Dive
Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 5:30 PM Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs San Jose State Spartans
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 16 8:00 PM Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 TBA Utah Utes vs Stanford Cardinals
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 TBA Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 09 8:00 PM Queens of the Stone Age
The Complex - UT Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Janet Jackson
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs Arizona State Sun Devils
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 TBA Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 6:30 PM Shopkins Live!
Kingsbury Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs UCLA Bruins
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 7:30 PM Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs Washington State Cougars
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 11 TBA Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 24 TBA Katy Perry
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs Colorado Buffaloes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events