Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Milwaukee Bucks
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 28 TBA Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 03 7:00 PM Taking Back Sunday
The Complex Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 13 8:00 PM Bob Seger
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 14 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Detroit Pistons
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 16 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Charlotte Hornets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Washington Wizards
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 23 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 25 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 28 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 08 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 10 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Memphis Grizzlies
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 13 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 01 12:00 PM Vans Warped Tour
Utah State Fairground Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 03 TBA Utah Utes vs Michigan Wolverines
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 04 7:00 PM Taylor Swift
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 12 TBA Utah Utes vs Utah State Aggies
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events