Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Sep 27 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 02 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Sydney Kings Preseason
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 04 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Maccabi Haifa Preseason
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Preseason
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 TBA Utah Utes vs Stanford Cardinals
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 TBA Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Janet Jackson
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs Arizona State Sun Devils
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 TBA Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 25 8:00 PM Kesha
The Complex Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM HIM
The Depot Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 6:30 PM Shopkins Live!
Kingsbury Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs UCLA Bruins
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 7:30 PM Utah Utes Parking Passes
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events