Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Oct 25 TBA Utah Utes vs USC Trojans
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 29 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 05 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Cleveland Caviliers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 06 TBA Utah Utes vs Pacific Oregon Boxers
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 07 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 TBA Utah Utes vs Oregon Ducks
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 18 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 19 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 TBA Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats
Rice Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 24 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 03 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 05 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 09 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 12 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Miami Heat
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 13 6:30 PM Say Anything and Saves the Day
The Complex Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 27 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events