Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Dec 06 6:00 PM Utah Utes vs Utah Valley Wolverines
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 06 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Dec 06 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 08 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 10 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 14 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 14 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 15 8:00 PM Old Dominion
The Depot Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 16 8:30 PM Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 16 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 17 4:00 PM Utah Utes vs Prairie View AM Panthers
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sun Dec 18 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin
Abravanel Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 21 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 21 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 23 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 29 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Dec 29 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 31 6:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 31 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events