Salt Lake City Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Mar 01 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 01 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 02 9:00 PM Utah Utes vs Cal Bears
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 03 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Brooklyn Nets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 04 2:00 PM Utah Utes vs Stanford Cardinals
Jon M Huntsman Center Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 06 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 06 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 11 11:30 AM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Enchantment
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 11 3:30 PM Disney On Ice - Presents Worlds of Enchantment
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 12 1:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Enchantment
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 13 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 13 7:00 PM Hayley Kiyoko
Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 13 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 16 TBA NCAA Tournament Salt Lake CIty Session 2
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 16 TBA NCAA Tournament Salt Lake CIty Session 1
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 18 3:00 PM NCAA Tournament Salt Lake CIty Session 3
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 21 9:30 PM Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman Tour
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 22 8:30 PM Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 22 TBA Parking Passes Only: Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 25 2:00 PM The Lion King
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater Salt Lake City, UT
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events