Reading Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot
Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 23 9:30 PM Sebastian Maniscalco
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 28 7:00 PM Tom Segura
Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 30 4:00 PM Shopkins Live!
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 7:30 PM A Perfect Circle
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 10 8:00 PM Marc Anthony
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 22 TBA La Salle Explorers vs Miami Hurricanes
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 29 7:30 PM Jennifer Nettles
Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 30 7:00 PM A Charlie Brown live on Stage
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM The Wizard of Oz
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 02 7:30 PM Little Big Town
The Santander Arena Reading, PA
Find Tickets
Loading