Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Jan 19 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 19 7:00 PM The Lumineers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 19 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 20 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 21 7:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 21 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Wisconsin
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 22 TBA NFC Championship Game: Minnesota Vikings vs TBA
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 28 8:00 PM Brian Regan
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 28 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Maryland
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 29 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 03 8:00 PM Dawes
State Theater Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 03 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Penn State Nittany Lions
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 04 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Penn State Nittany Lions
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 08 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Iowa
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 12 2:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Chicago Bulls
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 14 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM Tove Lo
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 15 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Indiana
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 18 7:00 PM AMA Supercross
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 19 8:00 PM BANNERS
7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events

Open / Close