Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 31 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Nebraska Cornhuskers
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 04 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 06 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 06 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Ohio State Buckeyes
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 07 9:00 PM Bad Suns
Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 07 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Purdue Boilermakers
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 07 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Ohio State Buckeyes
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 09 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Atlanta Hawks
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 11 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 12 7:30 PM John Mellencamp
Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 13 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan Wolverines
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 14 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan Wolverines
Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 18 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Northwestern Wildcats
Williams Arena Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 20 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 20 8:00 PM Kacey Musgraves
State Theatre - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 2:00 PM Pippin
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 21 8:00 PM Pippin
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 22 1:00 PM Pippin
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events