Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri May 26 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 27 2:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 27 7:00 PM Minnesota United FC vs Orlando City SC
TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 28 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 28 7:00 PM Julianne and Derek Hough
State Theater Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon May 29 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 31 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 02 9:00 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 03 8:00 PM Norah Jones
Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 07 7:00 PM John Legend
Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 09 8:00 PM Rent
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 10 8:00 PM Rent
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 11 1:00 PM Rent
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 12 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 13 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Jun 14 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 15 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 16 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 16 8:00 PM Seth Meyers
State Theatre - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events