Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Apr 25 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 26 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 26 9:00 PM We Are Scientists
7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 27 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 29 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 01 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 01 8:00 PM Alter Bridge
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 02 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 02 9:00 PM The 1975
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 03 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 04 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 11 7:30 PM Nickel Creek
Slate Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 13 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 14 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 15 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 16 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 17 6:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 18 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon May 26 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

Related Events