Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Apr 28 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 28 7:30 PM Alkaline Trio
Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 29 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 29 7:30 PM Alkaline Trio
Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 30 7:30 PM Alkaline Trio
Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 30 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 01 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 02 2:00 PM Jersey Boys
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 02 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 03 1:00 PM Jersey Boys
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun May 03 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Mon May 04 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue May 05 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed May 06 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu May 07 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 15 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri May 15 8:00 PM Milky Chance
Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 16 8:00 PM Billy Joel
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat May 16 TBA Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

Related Events