Minneapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Aug 16 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 17 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 18 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 18 7:30 PM Justin Bieber
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 19 7:00 PM Khalid
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 19 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 20 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 27 7:00 PM Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers Preseason
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 29 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 30 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 7:00 PM Minnesota Vikings vs Miami Dolphins Preseason
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 TBA Parking Passes Only: Minnesota Vikings vs Miami Dolphins Preseason
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 31 TBA Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Buffalo Bulls
TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 01 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 02 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 03 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 06 7:30 PM TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb Mo Band
State Theatre - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 08 7:30 PM U2
US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 09 7:00 PM Minnesota United FC vs Philadelphia Union
TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events