Los Angeles Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Apr 29 8:00 PM A Gentlemans Guide To Love And Murder
Ahmanson Theater Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 29 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 30 8:00 PM A Gentlemans Guide To Love And Murder
Ahmanson Theater Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 30 8:00 PM Griegs Piano Concerto
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 30 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 01 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 06 8:00 PM Andriessen Premiere: Theatre of the World
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 08 2:00 PM Andriessen Premiere: Theatre of the World
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon May 09 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue May 10 8:00 PM Chamber Music for Brass
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue May 10 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed May 11 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu May 12 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 13 8:00 PM Piatigorsky International Cello Festival
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri May 13 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 14 8:00 PM Titanic
Ahmanson Theater Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 14 8:00 PM Piatigorsky International Cello Festival
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat May 14 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 15 2:00 PM Piatigorsky International Cello Festival
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun May 15 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events