Los Angeles Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Aug 01 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre CA Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 01 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre CA Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 01 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 02 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Pantages Theatre CA Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 02 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 10 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 10 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 11 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 12 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 13 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 14 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 15 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 16 TBA Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 21 7:30 PM Taylor Swift
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 22 7:30 PM Taylor Swift
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 23 7:00 PM Smooth Summer Jazz Festival
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 24 7:30 PM Taylor Swift
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 25 7:30 PM Taylor Swift
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 26 7:30 PM Taylor Swift
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 28 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events