Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Jan 21 6:00 PM Luke Combs
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Jan 23 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 28 8:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Georgetown
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 29 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Houston Rockets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 29 7:30 PM Dancing with the Stars
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 31 7:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Creighton
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 04 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 06 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 08 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 09 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 11 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 12 6:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 13 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 15 8:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs ST. Johns
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 16 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 19 1:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Depaul
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 23 7:30 PM The Head and the Heart
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 23 8:00 PM Eric Church
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 24 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events