Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Feb 13 2:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Xavier Muskateers
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 16 7:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Creighton Blue Jays
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM Jason Isbell
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 24 TBA Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 26 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 28 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Portland Trail Blazers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 02 8:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Seton Hall Pirates
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 05 2:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Marquette Golden Eagles
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 07 TBA Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 09 TBA 2016 Mens Big Ten Tournament All Sessions
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 15 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 17 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 18 8:00 PM Star Trek Live - The Ultimate Voyage
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 19 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 21 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 22 7:00 PM Celtic Woman
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 24 TBA Indiana Pacers vs New Orleans Pelicans
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 27 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Houston Rockets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 29 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 31 TBA Indiana Pacers vs Orlando Magic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events