Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Feb 24 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 03 8:00 PM Jersey Boys
Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 04 2:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Seton Hall
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 05 1:00 PM Jersey Boys
Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 07 7:15 PM WWE Smackdown
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 08 8:00 PM Johnnyswim
Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 08 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 10 7:00 PM The Lumineers: Cleopatra World Tour Continues 2017
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 11 7:30 PM Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman Tour
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 12 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 15 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 17 12:00 PM NCAA Tournament Indianapolis Session 1
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 17 6:00 PM NCAA Tournament Indianapolis Session 2
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 17 6:00 PM Jamey Johnson
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 17 TBA NCAA Tournament Indianapolis Full Strip
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 19 6:00 PM NCAA Tournament Indianapolis Session 3
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 20 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 22 7:30 PM Bon Jovi
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 24 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 26 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events