Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Oct 31 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 01 TBA Butler Bulldogs vs University of Chicago Phoenix
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 04 7:00 PM Parking Passes Only: Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Parking Lots Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 04 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 05 8:00 PM Jason Mraz
Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 06 7:30 PM Ryan Adams
Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 07 8:00 PM Tarantino In Concert
Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Franklin Grizzlies
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 7:00 PM Parking Passes Only: Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Parking Lots Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 08 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 10 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 14 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 15 4:30 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Maine Black Bears
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 16 8:25 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs New England Patriots
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 16 8:30 PM Indianapolis Colts vs New England Patriots
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 18 7:00 PM State Farm Champions Classic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 18 9:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Chattanooga Mocs
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 19 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 5:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs Loyola Maryland Greyhounds
Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 22 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events

Open / Close

Related Venues

Open / Close