Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Sep 20 7:30 PM The Weeknd
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 24 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Cleveland Browns
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 05 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 06 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 07 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 08 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs San Francisco 49ers
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 09 7:30 PM WWE Monday Night Raw
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 13 8:00 PM Tom Segura
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM Monster Jam
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 5:00 PM Kane Brown
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn Nets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Portland Trail Blazers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 8:00 PM Alt J
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 22 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Jacksonville Jaguars
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM Buckingham McVie
Murat Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 29 4:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 03 8:00 PM Billy Joel
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events