Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Oct 04 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 05 8:00 PM Alice Cooper
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 06 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls Preseason
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 09 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Chicago Bears
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 09 7:30 PM Amy Schumer
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM Puddle of Mudd
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 14 9:00 PM Die Antwoord
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - End S Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 15 8:00 PM Legends of Southern Hip Hop
Indiana Farmers Coliseum Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 19 7:30 PM Il Divo
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 20 8:00 PM Post Malone
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - End S Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 23 8:00 PM Jon Bellion
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - End S Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 26 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Dallas Mavericks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 26 8:00 PM Amos Lee
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 7:00 PM Casting Crowns
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 27 8:00 PM Kansas
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 28 8:00 PM Brothers Osborne
Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 29 5:00 PM Octonauts Live!
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 30 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Kansas City Chiefs
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 31 8:00 PM Dream Theater
Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 01 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Lakers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events