Indianapolis Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Thu Jul 31 7:30 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fairgrounds Coliseum Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 02 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 02 7:30 PM Indy ELEVEN
Carroll Stadium - IUPUI Campus Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 03 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 04 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 05 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 06 7:30 PM Indy ELEVEN
Carroll Stadium - IUPUI Campus Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 06 7:30 PM American Idol
Fairgrounds Coliseum Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 06 8:00 PM Ingrid Michaelson
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 07 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 08 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 09 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 10 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 10 9:00 AM RedBull Moto GP: Red Bull Indianapolis GP
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 16 6:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs New York Giants
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 16 7:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs New York Giants - Preseason Game 1
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 17 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 17 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan
Fairgrounds Coliseum Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 17 8:00 PM Steely Dan
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 18 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events