Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Oct 01 TBA Duke Blue Devils Season Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 01 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Cavaliers
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 06 7:30 PM Anthony Hamilton with Lalah Hathaway and Eric Bene
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 08 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Army Black Knights
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 15 8:00 PM Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 25 7:30 PM Fun Home
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 28 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia State Trojans
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 04 8:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Augustana Vikings
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 04 8:00 PM Bob Dylan
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 05 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Tech Hokies
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 06 7:30 PM Bill Engvall
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Nov 09 7:30 PM Vince Gill
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 10 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina Tar Heels
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 11 6:00 PM Octonauts Live!
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Marist Red Foxes
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Grand Canyon Antelopes
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 13 7:30 PM Pretenders
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 17 8:00 PM Marc Maron
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 20 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 21 8:00 PM Steve Vai
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events