Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Jun 25 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 02 5:00 PM Dancing with the Stars
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 02 8:30 PM Dancing with the Stars
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 05 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 07 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 08 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 09 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 17 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Jul 18 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 19 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 20 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Lehigh Valley Ironpigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 21 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Lehigh Valley Ironpigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 22 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs Lehigh Valley Ironpigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 23 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Lehigh Valley Ironpigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 01 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 02 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 03 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 07 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Louisville Bats
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 08 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Louisville Bats
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 09 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Louisville Bats
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events