Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue May 30 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Rochester Red Wings
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed May 31 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Rochester Red Wings
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 01 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Rochester Red Wings
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 02 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 08 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 09 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 10 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 11 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 19 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Jun 20 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 22 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jun 23 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 24 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jun 25 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 02 5:00 PM Dancing with the Stars
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 02 8:30 PM Dancing with the Stars
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 05 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 06 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 07 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 08 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events