Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Feb 28 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Florida State
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 04 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 05 8:00 PM Dawes
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 13 7:30 PM Adam Sandler
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 21 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 22 8:00 PM Brian Regan
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 28 7:30 PM Trevor Noah
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue May 09 7:30 PM Julianne and Derek Hough
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu May 11 7:30 PM Pixies
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri May 12 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 13 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 27 2:00 PM Finding Neverland
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 02 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs NC Central Eagles
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 09 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Northwestern Wildcats
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2:00 PM Love Never Dies
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2:00 PM School of Rock
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2:00 PM On Your Feet
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2:00 PM Les Miserables
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Mar 02 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events