Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Nov 30 12:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Army Black Knights
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Dec 05 8:00 PM John Oliver
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 15 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Elon Phoenix
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Dec 29 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Toledo Rockets
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Dec 31 1:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Wofford Terriers
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 03 4:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Boston College Eagles
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 07 7:30 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 08 2:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 08 7:30 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 09 8:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 10 2:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 11 1:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 13 7:30 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Jan 13 9:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Miami Hurricanes
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 14 7:30 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jan 15 7:30 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Jan 16 8:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 17 8:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 18 1:00 PM Wicked
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Jan 19 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Pittsburgh Panthers
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events