Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Dec 19 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Tennessee State Tigers
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 04 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Georgia Tech
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 07 2:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Boston College
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 21 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Miami
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Mon Jan 23 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 04 1:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Pittsburgh
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 04 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 09 8:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 11 1:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Clemson
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 17 7:30 PM Jay Leno
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 17 8:00 PM Marc Maron
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 18 1:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Wake Forest
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 28 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Florida State
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Mar 04 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sun Mar 05 8:00 PM Dawes
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 20 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 21 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 22 8:00 PM Brian Regan
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri May 12 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 13 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events