Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sat Apr 26 8:00 PM Impractical Jokers
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu May 01 7:30 PM Rob Thomas
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu May 29 8:00 PM Clint Black
Carolina Theater Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 31 7:30 PM Mike Birbiglia
Carolina Theater Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Jun 05 7:30 PM Weezer
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 09 8:00 PM Frankie Valli
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 30 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Elon Phoenix
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 13 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Kansas Jayhawks
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 20 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Tulane Green Wave
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 18 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Cavaliers
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 15 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Tech
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 20 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina Tar Heels
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 29 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading