Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Tue Mar 03 8:00 PM Natalie MacMaster
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 04 7:30 PM Michael Bolton
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 04 8:00 PM Burt Bacharach
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed Mar 04 8:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 17 8:00 PM Bo Burnham
Fletcher Hall at The Carolina Theatre Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Mar 19 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Tue Mar 31 7:30 PM John Mellencamp
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 11 8:00 PM Jersey Boys
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 30 7:30 PM Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed May 06 7:30 PM 2CELLOS
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 09 10:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 09 7:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli
Carolina Theatre - Durham Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat May 30 8:00 PM Brit Floyd
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 06 2:00 PM Newsies
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 06 8:00 PM Newsies
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading