Durham Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Sun Aug 24 8:00 PM Needtobreathe
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 30 6:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Elon Phoenix
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 13 3:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs Kansas Jayhawks
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 20 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Tulane Green Wave
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 18 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Cavaliers
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 14 8:00 PM Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 15 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Tech
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 20 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina Tar Heels
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 29 TBA Duke Blue Devils vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Wallace Wade Stadium Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Wed May 06 7:30 PM 2CELLOS
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Find Tickets
Loading