Chicago Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Wed Aug 27 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 27 7:30 PM Arcade Fire
United Center Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 28 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 29 7:00 PM One Direction
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 29 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 30 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 30 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 30 7:00 PM One Direction
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 31 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 31 6:00 PM Luke Bryan
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 31 9:00 PM Sound Tribe Sector 9
House of Blues Chicago Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 01 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 02 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 03 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 05 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 06 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 07 11:55 AM Parking Pass Only: Chicago Bears vs Buffalo Bills
Soldier Field Parking Lots Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 07 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs Buffalo Bills
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 07 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 07 8:00 AM Chicago Bears 2014 Season Tickets
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Open / Close
Check: All / None

Related Events

Open / Close