Chicago Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Mon Aug 03 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 04 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 05 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 06 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 07 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 08 TBA Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 09 TBA Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Mon Aug 10 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 11 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 11 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 12 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 12 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 13 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 14 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 15 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 16 7:30 PM Idina Menzel
Jay Pritzker Pavilion Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 16 TBA Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 18 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Wed Aug 19 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 20 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
Loading
See All Events

Venue Filter

Check: All / None

Related Events