Camden Schedule

Date Event / Location Find Tickets
Fri Jul 25 6:00 PM Wiz Khalifa
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 26 7:00 PM Ryan Adams
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 26 7:00 PM Xponential Music Festival
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 27 7:00 PM Xponential Music Festival with BECK
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 30 7:00 PM Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 01 1:15 PM Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 03 7:00 PM KISS and Def Leppard
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Aug 15 6:30 PM Linkin Park
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 16 5:00 PM Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sun Aug 17 6:45 PM Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 19 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Thu Aug 21 6:30 PM Drake vs Lil Wayne
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Aug 23 7:00 PM Motley Crue
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Tue Aug 26 2:00 PM Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 05 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 27 7:00 PM Toby Keith
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Find Tickets
Loading